SkyTerrace @ Dawson

Mockngbrd

applying for these type, priorities go to civil servants...no work for cheng hu.. WLL

this is the lamest shit i heard. u better substantiate what you say.. dun tell me you hear from your friends' uncle or aunties.

next thing you gonna say is if you never vote for PAP, you wun get a good number?

this is the lamest shit i heard. u better substantiate what you say.. dun tell me you hear from your friends' uncle or aunties.

next thing you gonna say is if you never vote for PAP, you wun get a good number?

that fellow anyhow say lah

i think grassroot leader have pirority [sly]

applying for these type, priorities go to civil servants...no work for cheng hu.. WLL

Civil servant priority was removed YEARS ago.

It existed when my parents were applying for HDB about 30 years back.....

Mustank, on 25 May 2015 - 2:28 PM, said:

that fellow anyhow say lah

i think grassroot leader have pirority [sly]

oh...so civil servants no more priority now? peisei

previously I saw some civil servants having "good" units (usually top floor and queue numbers smallers) but that was years back

But grassroots also inclusive

oh...so civil servants no more priority now? peisei

previously I saw some civil servants having "good" units (usually top floor and queue numbers smallers) but that was years back

But grassroots also inclusive

Like that you must do some statistical analysis to see if it is true or not. Here, let me help you with some statistics.

The Government has consistently strived to maintain a lean and efficient Public Service. As at end 2014, the total staff strength of the Singapore Public Service, which includes ministries and statutory boards, was estimated at about 143,000[1], or about 4% of our labour force.[2][3]

The loft unit is only 30year lease. Must return hdb the keys. I dunno how it's going to work but I find it weird.

loft unit is not 30 years, 30 years is the unit connected to the loft unit.

Kusje, on 25 May 2015 - 3:36 PM, said:

Like that you must do some statistical analysis to see if it is true or not. Here, let me help you with some statistics.

like that must call every friends' uncles and aunties to help do statistics together.

but knock at skyterrace doors to do survey on their occupations will be easier.

anyway, huat to the owners there

looks gd fm far....but far fm gd. lots of defects in the units at sky terrace. contractor CMI. skyville though is better.

the studio unit will b taken back by hdb n the connecting door sealed up. n it's on 30yrs lease. there r paired units n also standalone unit for the lofts.

Then like tat no good wor. When the 30 yrs lease is up and govt seal the connecting door, then the loft unit above can see clearly what the units below are doing, no privacy at all.

the windows above is 1 of the room of the 4rm unit. not the studio apt. so 1st lvl there are 2 bedrooms, n 1 at 2nd lvl. studio apt will b on the other side.

OIC

Sky terrace looks nice from far, but i find the lift and carpark area looks very dark and dim even during daytime. Think due to the dark colour that they used on the wall?!

That means same like Pinnacle, see my post #11.

Perhaps the wall colour plays a part as well but I think the design is the main factor for Pinnacle though I'm not sure about Sky Terrace.

Spring, on 26 May 2015 - 5:39 PM, said:

That means same like Pinnacle, see my post #11.

Perhaps the wall colour plays a part as well but I think the design is the main factor for Pinnacle though I'm not sure about Sky Terrace.

I prefer sky ville. Find sky terrace colour too dark and depressing for my liking. Lol.

Just help my in law register her SERS flat to Site B.

Any one has comments or insights in the development or Progress , reno idea, please feel free to contrbute