Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

Kopitiam also got defects [sweatdrop]:D

What's going on? Scary video shows floor tiles at Yishun kopitiam pop up like 'mini earthquake'

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/whats-going-on-scary-video-shows-mini-earthquake-at-yishun-block-744-coffeeshop

https://m.facebook.com/shahrul.azhar/posts/10153919693557241

again!

must be yishun

:XD:  :XD:  :XD:

Large pieces of homogeneous tiles laid too close together will result in this situation within a few years.

waaaa jin jialiat ! I will #*&$^#(*%#$& the contractor upsidedown

2yrs already and it's a condo, don't know who to complaint to.. Developer sure Siam far far..

Huge cabinet in Sembawang condo unit collapses due to 'poor workmanship' and inferior materials [sweatdrop]

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/huge-cabinet-in-sembawany-condo-unit-collapses-due-to-poor-workmanship-and

The whole project price sure drop now with such news... I'm quite sure such inferior material and work is on all units...

2yrs already and it's a condo, don't know who to complaint to.. Developer sure Siam far far..

The whole project price sure drop now with such news... I'm quite sure such inferior material and work is on all units...

yalor, why the whole project only his unit got problem?

Developer will just want to maximize their profits ....

But once some set bad examples, hopefully ppl will remember and boycott their projects...

Why buy a unit and then your home is full of craps and defects .... so much so that instead of bringing joy, you just don't want to move in and stay ....

Developer and contractor nowadays go by Law.

They will register a company for the warranty period.

After the one year is up, they closed the company.

You have no legal means to pursue . Plus warranty period is ONE year. LL suck thumb...

Developer and contractor nowadays go by Law.

They will register a company for the warranty period.

After the one year is up, they closed the company.

You have no legal means to pursue . Plus warranty period is ONE year. LL suck thumb...

Everybody win win, from govt to developer ...

only the owner lose out .. inheriting all the defects...