Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

uneven wall is a defect? I thought owner has to pay outside contractor to do it?

she not perfectionist, if really picky would have found 500 defects.

the "gap" on window is serious matter especially water seepage during rain

this one must reach perfection!

Good luck to the car dealer if ms su decided to buy a new b&b car...

If she continue to be so perfectionist and become famous, I tell you, even if she got $, no one will want to sell cars, house to her, maybe she also can't buy air ticket as she is banned from airlines industry. They rather not do her business because of her nonsense.

By then see whether she will regret her action not..

Edited by Yewheng

Occasionalyy when selling my Rolexes, i also come across some ngeow chee ngeow lan type.

Kns, $5k used watch, expect it to be completely flawless without any scratches yet want to ask for cheap cheap price. Even shop also dont want to sell to such people.

Quite a few months ago, met one such buyer.

Price everything confirm already, come down to view.

Watch is exactly as per description and all pictures.

But ngeow chee ngeow lan, reoffer lower.

I thanked him , took the watch and never looked back.

In the end sold it for the price i wanted to a Vietnamese Aussie buyer who came to Singapore.

6mths later, today, the watch has risen in price by about 15-20%

Moral of the story?

Dont be ngeow chee ngeow lan.

And Buy watch from Throttle, confirm steady, dont worry.

Edited by Throttle2

Occasionalyy when selling my Rolexes, i also come across some ngeow chee ngeow lan type.

Kns, $5k used watch, expect it to be completely flawless without any scratches yet want to ask for cheap cheap price. Even shop also dont want to sell to such people.

In the end sold it for the price i wanted to a Vietnamese Aussie buyer who came to Singapore.

Moral of the story?

Talk so much about fussy buyers but in the end is all self advertisement

Knn

Moral of the story?

Anymore 'cheap cheap' lolex for sales?... Me a gentleman buyer... My eBay rating is 100% thumbs up hor... Hehe....

uneven wall is a defect? I thought owner has to pay outside contractor to do it?

she not perfectionist, if really picky would have found 500 defects.

sekali she say paint brush hair stuck stuck on wall - also defect, small paint spot on parquet or tile also defect - which can be easily scratched off with thinner ; she likes to use Excel very much ;

must be using some kind of sophisticated scanner or what??? 

Edited by BanCoe

sekali she say paint brush hair stuck stuck on wall - also defect, small paint spot on parquet or tile also defect - which can be easily scratched off with thinner ; she likes to use Excel very much ;

must be using some kind of sophisticated scanner or what???

Don't play play, off light and use torchlight to check uneven ceiling wor... She might even strip naked and crawl or wriggle on the bedroom parquet floor to look for unevenness... Hehe...

If she continue to be so perfectionist and become famous, I tell you, even if she got $, no one will want to sell cars, house to her, maybe she also can't buy air ticket as she is banned from airlines industry. They rather not do her business because of her nonsense.

By then see whether she will regret her action not..

She's a 43 y/o auntie leh.... I think everyone would already know her pattern but she might really end up like the 2 moron sisters who were banned from ntuc.

He said: "If you spend more than $20 million to buy luxury car, but found that there are body rust, stripped paint and other issues - would you accept it?"

From this sentence, you know what kind of retards they are.

She's a 43 y/o auntie leh.... I think everyone would already know her pattern but she might really end up like the 2 moron sisters who were banned from ntuc.

From this sentence, you know what kind of retards they are.

Ya the epic case kanna banned from NTUC.. but then when they go in purchase item, how will they know whether she is the one who tio banned from Ntuc? No prove of documentation is needed to buy items from ntuc, and the cashier at ntuc will know who the f**k is these 2 ladies and how they look like meh. Haha

Maybe their faces are shown at every counter and all cashiers are trained to recognize them on sight. [laugh]

Actually the ban is there so that if they make trouble again, the manager can easily id them and tell them to GTFO instead of entertaining their complaints.

Anymore 'cheap cheap' lolex for sales?... Me a gentleman buyer... My eBay rating is 100% thumbs up hor... Hehe....

Not say cheap cheap lah but currently i have a rare pepsi matt dial single quickset date GMT for sale.