Wt_know Hypersonic October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 can install BBQ pit liao ... LOL balcony is small matter lah. Look at the HUGE aircon ledge !! And yes, it is NOT free ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 she is Head of Claims. Claim Opicers report to her. sounds like insurance claim officer, maybe she is your subordinate 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 sounds like insurance claim officer, maybe she is your subordinate people Head of Claims & Operations leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 she is Head of Claims. Claim Opicers report to her. people Head of Claims & Operations leh 主管 not supervisor meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 (edited) Head of C&O with this kind of "decision making process"? but i won't blame her ... because that's out of her "expertise" and she don't take the effort to "scrutinise" even CEO can be sibei smart ... in their field or business but when they buy car also gong gong one ... what features in the car also don't know ... real life encounter ... lol people Head of Claims & Operations leh Edited October 16, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 Judging by some of the Claim Officers/Managers/Heads I've met and done work with, it's also not very surprising 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 My opinion is she pretend to be blur? Trying to claim as much as possible from the developer to build the loft beds. Judging by some of the Claim Officers/Managers/Heads I've met and done work with, it's also not very surprising 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 (edited) hahahahahaha ... when i send in my car to claim warranty ... i act blur until i don't know car got engine one ... lol My opinion is she pretend to be blur? Trying to claim as much as possible from the developer to build the loft beds. Edited October 16, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 how to piak piak sia can ... spoon position only ... cannot chut pattern ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 (edited) that is true. I ever met another lady who is outstanding in her field and same field of work as mine. but when she is buying car, she was even hoodwinked by Nissan SE then that the Nissan Sunny Luxury Edition is a new car over the previous pre-facelift Nissan Sunny of same generation. she owned a 3-year old pre-facelift sunny then and was looking for replacement. Nissan tan chong was the second showroom she visited whilst shopping for the replacement. she couldn't even tell that the car she was being presented is the same car she had owned for the last 3 years. and took the SE word that this Nissan Luxury is a brand new car and newer than the Honda Jazz she had sent earlier. I almost roll on the floor laughing when I heard this debacle of hers. Head of C&O with this kind of "decision making process"? but i won't blame her ... because that's out of her "expertise" and she don't take the effort to "scrutinise" even CEO can be sibei smart ... in their field or business but when they buy car also gong gong one ... what features in the car also don't know ... real life encounter ... lol Edited October 16, 2015 by Acemundo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 We need to be AWARE that sometimes most of them are spatial challenged. Can't blame them. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 http://epaper.mypaper.sg/epc/en/2015-10-15/ pasir ris one.JPG This is not the first dbss. Though i pity her plight, she should have done her homework first. We are moving towards HK. Period. No offence. that is true. I ever met another lady who is outstanding in her field and same field of work as mine. but when she is buying car, she was even hoodwinked by Nissan SE then that the Nissan Sunny Luxury Edition is a new car over the previous pre-facelift Nissan Sunny of same generation. she owned a 3-year old pre-facelift sunny then and was looking for replacement. Nissan tan chong was the second showroom she visited whilst shopping for the replacement. she couldn't even tell that the car she was being presented is the same car she had owned for the last 3 years. and took the SE word that this Nissan Luxury is a brand new car and newer than the Honda Jazz she had sent earlier. I almost roll on the floor laughing when I heard this debacle of hers. Dun ever get a girl to buy a car. SE likes female customers though. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 (edited) This is not the first dbss. Though i pity her plight, she should have done her homework first. We are moving towards HK. Period. No offence. she expect 86 sqm / 926 sqf to be how big ah? 1000 sqf should be 2bdrm apartment, her's even smaller size and partition out into 3bdrm, some more less A/C ledge & balcony, etc, she expecting big bedrooms? jin delusional siah... Edited October 16, 2015 by Eyke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 Can lah. A 4 room HDB flat already can hold 30 foreign workers liao. What is 7 members? great idea! u should offer to be her consultant then bring her go see some of the extra-legal FW dorms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 (edited) This kind the only chance is to built more lofts and put mirrors, play with paint, deco etc. http://www.bhg.com/decorating/small-spaces/strategies/ideas-to-steal-for-your-apartment/ http://www.hgtv.com/design/decorating/design-101/decorating-tips-for-furnishing-small-apartments-pictures http://freshome.com/2014/07/04/10-things-nobody-tells-decorating-tiny-apartment/ Children books and toys more troublesome. Essentially, small means small. Singapore also tiny, but it doesn't hinder us from being giants in our own ways. 麻雀虽小,五脏俱全。 she expect 86 sqm / 926 sqf to be how big ah? 1000 sqf should be 2bdrm apartment, her's even smaller size and partition out into 3bdrm, some more less A/C ledge & balcony, etc, she expecting big bedrooms? jin delusional siah... Edited October 16, 2015 by Seohster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged October 16, 2015 Share October 16, 2015 KNN, the developer stupid or what. Trying to be nice ah? u dun expect the developer to show nasty side to the media right? developer probably did ask her to buzz off and that's y she went to the MSM to get some publicity and hopefully some leverage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 she expect 86 sqm / 926 sqf to be how big ah? 1000 sqf should be 2bdrm apartment, her's even smaller size and partition out into 3bdrm, some more less A/C ledge & balcony, etc, she expecting big bedrooms? jin delusional siah... She forgot there's something call double decker bed..maybe that will help her 7 members issue.. u dun expect the developer to show nasty side to the media right? developer probably did ask her to buzz off and that's y she went to the MSM to get some publicity and hopefully some leverage. Im quite sure the develpoer did not promise her that the unit can fit in 7 members comfortably. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 This is probably not very much bigger than my toilet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...