Throttle2 Supersonic October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 Yes Yewheng, Sir! What can i do for you, Sir! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 (edited) speechless ma ... a toilet is as big as masterbed room leh ... lol so ... it's your toilet big or the masterbed room small? Yes Yewheng, Sir!What can i do for you, Sir! Edited October 17, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 speechless ma ... a toilet is as big as masterbed room leh ... lol so ... it's your toilet big or the masterbed room small? The masterbedroom is small lah. But my toilet also not small lah. Ps, i toa pow one.... Plse pan chan me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 The dbss still got unsold unit or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 you want to lowball ar? lol The dbss still got unsold unit or not? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 you want to lowball ar? lol If got unsold units, maybe want to sabo sales? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 The dbss still got unsold unit or not? You want to be neighbour with Tracy ah ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 You want to be neighbour with Tracy ah ? Mlmlwml Wait say I hang underwear 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 Mlmlwml Wait say I hang underwear You hang yours she not scare, she worry if you steal her branded underwear... Hehe.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 that is true. I ever met another lady who is outstanding in her field and same field of work as mine. Is she a farmer too? 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/sengkang-home-owner-finds-156-defects-in-new-bto-flat Sengkang home owner finds 156 defects in new BTO flat 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/sengkang-home-owner-finds-156-defects-in-new-bto-flat Sengkang home owner finds 156 defects in new BTO flat Getting more and more difficult to do things if met more of these fussy people or people who are perfectionist. Lucky, majority of people are not like her. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 156 defects? This owner is damn picky............. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 He compares this to a 20 mil luxury car. 156 defects? This owner is damn picky............. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 156 defects? This owner is damn picky............. Sibei wu eng... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 18, 2015 Share December 18, 2015 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/sengkang-home-owner-finds-156-defects-in-new-bto-flat Sengkang home owner finds 156 defects in new BTO flat The reader comments are damn funny 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 complain by female ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 19, 2015 Share December 19, 2015 High price more picky Low price less picky That's human nature ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...