Cindytan 3rd Gear November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 I know this is random, maybe no one will be reading this thread. It is ok. Just want to know how many people out there still have their dreams unfulfilled. What are the things that you want to do but never have a chance to do it. My list goes on... 1) wish to see the aurora. 2) have every chance to bring my DSLR around the world and take nice pictures of scenery. Possible every sunset and sunrise. What are yours? http://calgaryherald.com/opinion/columnists/fortney-local-veteran-wins-chance-to-realize-an-unfulfilled-dream Was reading this article, thinking aloud will i ever be like this man, live to my 80 and recall that i still have dreams unfulfilled. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Want to sleep with 2 women and be in the middle. Thank you for asking. 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 piak all the chio bu 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Why many here wanna be AV actor? Lol My dream is simple, a 100m mansion will do haha 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 (edited) I been trying to be a gentleman and wait for my chance (fat chance) to date BB But that pundek poker potong jalan me now he 1 man 3 relationship with radx, tb4 and bb no choice. need to settle for second best Edited November 11, 2015 by Staff69 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Mine is simple. Nothing. When I do nothing, my mind is freed to create many things, and I can only know what I can create when I do nothing. Nothing is unattainable though. I know this is random, maybe no one will be reading this thread. It is ok. Just want to know how many people out there still have their dreams unfulfilled. What are the things that you want to do but never have a chance to do it. My list goes on...What are yours?http://calgaryherald.com/opinion/columnists/fortney-local-veteran-wins-chance-to-realize-an-unfulfilled-dreamWas reading this article, thinking aloud will i ever be like this man, live to my 80 and recall that i still have dreams unfulfilled. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Want to sleep with 2 women and be in the middle. Thank you for asking. sleep with 2 men, can? 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 A road trip round the world in a LP560-4 Spyder, Matt black, with the brake calipers painted bright orange. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear November 11, 2015 Author Share November 11, 2015 Mine is simple. Nothing. When I do nothing, my mind is freed to create many things, and I can only know what I can create when I do nothing. Nothing is unattainable though. I use to think like you, you come to this world empty handed and also will be leaving this world empty handed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Why many here wanna be AV actor? Lol My dream is simple, a 100m mansion will do haha You must be living the dream. I thot you had a 100m rupiah mansion in Indonesia already. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 You must be living the dream. I thot you had a 100m rupiah mansion in Indonesia already. Dey 100m rupiah is not enough to buy rolex le haha U gimme ringgit i will accept it as donation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 A road trip round the world in a LP560-4 Spyder, Matt black, with the brake calipers painted bright orange. Nah, it would break down before you hit halfway mark Muayhahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 hmm my unfulfilled dreams should be striking 6M toto kekeke Living till 80 maybe a blessing in other country . but in SG , i think its a nitemare no choice. need to settle for second best 1,16.jpg waaa lan , u called that 2nd best .............. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged November 11, 2015 Share November 11, 2015 Probably migrate to another country. And maybe strike Toto. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cindytan 3rd Gear November 11, 2015 Author Share November 11, 2015 Probably migrate to another country. And maybe strike Toto. Better prepare and migrate now if not in the future will vecome one of your regret. You must be living the dream. I thot you had a 100m rupiah mansion in Indonesia already. This one 1000M mansion waiting for many of us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged November 12, 2015 Share November 12, 2015 Mine is to visit all the new 7 wonders in the world. So far only seen 2 (Great Wall and Colosseum) Hopefully can visit Taj Mahal this year. Petra of Jordan next year. South America has 3 of them, will plan for all 3 in one year. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 12, 2015 Share November 12, 2015 Whatever it is, do what you want to, if you can. Dun be like this fella below. Peace all! 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged November 12, 2015 Share November 12, 2015 I dreamt before From Singapore fly to south Korea South Korea take a boat to Bei jing From Bei jing take a train all the way though Mongolia to Russia and change trains till Paris From Paris take a flight to new York New York to los Angeles by bus or train. Los Angeles to Tokyo by flight. At Japan climb mt Fuji From Japan return to Singapore. I have done most of the trips individually but not as a single big trip. I think I will never be able to do that big trip. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...