RadX Moderator November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 anybody going?? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 Coincide with black friday sales. I think not many will go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2015 Author Share November 25, 2015 Coincide with black friday sales. I think not many will go. i think so too. most will be those who do not shop online. think i go der disturb the SANdisk girl how much the 1tb SSD...show her my $199USD 1tb ssd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 i think so too. most will be those who do not shop online. think i go der disturb the SANdisk girl how much the 1tb SSD...show her my $199USD 1tb ssd Yeah. Those unker who dun shop online and want to take piktures of/with xmm promoters will be there. LoL... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 i think so too. most will be those who do not shop online. think i go der disturb the SANdisk girl how much the 1tb SSD...show her my $199USD 1tb ssd Naughty naughty...to show xmm yr SSD. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2015 Author Share November 25, 2015 Naughty naughty...to show xmm yr SSD. eh, SSD is Solid State Drive NOT Super Sized D...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 i go buy printer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2015 Author Share November 25, 2015 i go buy printer lol..i go buy camera @genes and @shull say wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 eh, SSD is Solid State Drive NOT Super Sized D...... Naughty naughty again...that's what I was referring to...what super size lah de ? Haha lol..i go buy camera @genes and @shull say wan Old trick - Take pics of xmm with the cams then use own hp to pretend to compare compare... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 Yeah. Those unker who dun shop online and want to take piktures of/with xmm promoters will be there. LoL... apt description of Radx methinks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2015 Author Share November 25, 2015 apt description of Radx methinks eh mr 700k....go count your $$$ lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 I go buy AP and AC wireless adapter. Also will see see look look for speaker. For my 5 year old LCD TV, the speaker spoilt liao. If watch tv for more than 15mins, will have the zzzzzzzzzzz sound. Basically looking for cheap speaker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 lol..i go buy camera @genes and @shull say wan Do whatever you want. Just don't sell it on later. @whathefish say one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2015 Author Share November 25, 2015 Do whatever you want. Just don't sell it on later. @whathefish say one. but @hondacub777 say he wan buy le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 I go buy AP and AC wireless adapter. Also will see see look look for speaker. For my 5 year old LCD TV, the speaker spoilt liao. If watch tv for more than 15mins, will have the zzzzzzzzzzz sound. Basically looking for cheap speaker. Buy Audemars Piguet, cheap speakers is B & W liao but @hondacub777 say he wan buy le Never knew I thought he only wants to sell tablets to @Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 Buy Audemars Piguet, cheap speakers is B & W liao Never knew I thought he only wants to sell tablets to @Porker Buying Access Point Router. I can only afford a casio watch and I like my casio watch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 25, 2015 Author Share November 25, 2015 Buy Audemars Piguet, cheap speakers is B & W liao Never knew I thought he only wants to sell tablets to @Porker nb...might as well bring the whole jin bang here then i change title....swee bo? next you bring in the poonde @sp4wn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged November 25, 2015 Share November 25, 2015 Naughty naughty...to show xmm yr SSD. Erh you mean SDD? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...