SITEX 2015

wats sitex?  :mellow:

quarterly electrical, camera show ... others are Comex, PC Show etc ...

used to have nice Nikon mei2, now Viewquest has better ... :ph34r:

Bayerdynamic good! AKG not bad also.

that time drop price until about US$120, I go and buy

squat at amazon very long liao [blush] then buy one [blush]

This one how to wear go outside.. Orbit lah..

actually I got buy taobao bluetooth earphone

ok ok only one, no power one, can use lah

no way can beat headphone

Adelphi got one shop Jaben lots and lots of headphones . . see until gong gong

local more expensive [:(]

actually I never even test before then buy liao [blush]

I is see the review kan see lang tork gong then buy one [blush]

then is turn out well [:p]

tork gong is this

89ee32d1_orpheus_topview.jpeg

Buay lah, if got sale can buy. That time 50% discount if not I will

not buy.

Headphones can see the specs first especially the extreme ends of the frequency response. The low and the high, the wider the range the better.

The sensitivity also, the higher dB is better.

Is only a general guide for buying headphone, Jaben allows you to test test.

wah!!!!! look at all the tubes!!!!

I only got this [blush] :

p1070184.jpg

tube is Russia one

Taobao have, I search before headphone amp.

Wah..so cool! Very ex too :D

those tubes look familiar....

are they the ones which can produce 1.21 gigawatts of power to transport me back to the future?

somebody start a thread on audiophiles

those tubes look familiar....

are they the ones which can produce 1.21 gigawatts of power to transport me back to the future?

Technically yes but not for me because last time my teacher told me I have no future.  :sick: