SuPerBoRed Twincharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 ya...some post liddis.....wtf... My eyes!!!!!! and it becomes 100times worse after reading what she types!!!! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 My eyes!!!!!! and it becomes 100times worse after reading what she types!!!! this one released early before 7 month...downstair request one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 one stone two birds. I think one bird only the other, don't think they want Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 All I could says is that this younger generation Singaporean are education smart but not street smart. They are well protected in an egg shell ... Those older generation like @radx , @mustank , @thaiyotakamli , @porker, @yeshe, @vid , @Bavarian , .... etc are education & street smart until you can't even con a cup of 'teh si siew tai' from them ... Throw this group of guys into the desert and they can find water to survive ... Do I get to drive in the desert? Anyway, I think there is more to this story than simply missing. Go Romania also don't need so much money. There must be something. Perhaps blackmail... Hope the two can return safely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 All I could says is that this younger generation Singaporean are education smart but not street smart. They are well protected in an egg shell ... Those older generation like @radx , @mustank , @thaiyotakamli , @porker, @yeshe, @vid , @Bavarian , .... etc are education & street smart until you can't even con a cup of 'teh si siew tai' from them ... Throw this group of guys into the desert and they can find water to survive ... Finding a cup of water in the desert would be challenging for anyone ️️hehe That said hope the mother daughter come back safely, going off like that was silly beyond imagination, reminds me of the case where the sinkie lady went in to help her online bf bring documents to China, turns out the documents was heroin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 (edited) wah lau both so stuupid.... knn...... amdk again Edited February 2, 2016 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 My eyes!!!!!! and it becomes 100times worse after reading what she types!!!! To be fair. Maybe the guy don't get the message despite her constant hint. So she do a insult on him. We never know what is really going on. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Reading this news makes one angry. Recently a close friend of mine got scammed of $200 for job offers and I felt so furious when I found out, the writing was on the wall and yet can somehow believe the con man. Maybe the family can hire some professionals to track them down. At least do something. Hopefully a ransom is asked for and this means there is hope they are alive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Singaporeans are too "well-protected". They go out to the world, they get scammed, cheated and slaughtered. Hope the kenna only 1st 2 , that all , come back kosong without passport- OK , do squats at any immigration also OK , consular assistance will be provided somehow finally , there can be other dimensions and they end up in Syria or something like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 what to do, singapore too well protected , people think the world is a kind, courteous and considerate place like what our garmen is trying to promote no offence , but just prepare funeral . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 hope for the best but seriously, it is some stupid shi t that they did there girl maybe still can excuse for being naive but 61 yr old mother??? what was she thinking??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 Those older generation like @radx , @mustank , @thaiyotakamli , @porker, @yeshe, @vid , @Bavarian , .... etc are education & street smart until you can't even con a cup of 'teh si siew tai' from them ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 ex-coll of mine "met" an ang moh guy (fm spain I think) and almost ready to get married, without ever meeting in real life. SG gals so easy to scam meh? sigh 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 ex-coll of mine "met" an ang moh guy (fm spain I think) and almost ready to get married, without ever meeting in real life. SG gals so easy to scam meh? sigh AMDK 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 hope for the best but seriously, it is some stupid shi t that they did there girl maybe still can excuse for being naive but 61 yr old mother??? what was she thinking??? I think it may have been that the daughter decided to go anyway. So her mother decided to accompany her in case of a scam. But she doesn't realise what can one foreign woman do in a far away country 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 AMDK I was told SG guys r not gentlemanly enough 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 I was told SG guys r not gentlemanly enough we gentleman to ladies only 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 2, 2016 Share February 2, 2016 I was told SG guys r not gentlemanly enough if you get this kind http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2701454-mother-and-daughter-missing-in-romania/?p=5717004 no need be....hahah even @mockngbrd will go than again ahmok no gentlemn too.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...