Worst interview moment?

Runforyourlife

S

L

O

W

:D (or you purposely one )

Tankie jin bad [laugh]

Haha I really didn't get it initially. Thanks to @Enye :)

My wife's porky, but can not problem!

My experience with many recruiters convinced me that they are just out to make a quick buck and will stop at nothing to pitch you a job based on success/hit rate. The higher the hit rate the more likely they will make a hard sell. I think these fellas are the bottom feeders of the industry. Of course there are a few good ones around but sadly those are few and far between.

knn,,, just like agents like that  [furious]  [furious]  [laugh]

ohhh recruiters .... They are a waste of time .  

yes haha..

own personal experience, i had 6 jobs before and only one placed by a recruiter

S

L

O

W

Tankie jin bad [laugh]

hmmm I see you grinning ......... cheeky I like ! waahahahaha :XD:

Hahaha...u cant wait for me to strike 1st prize 2nite huh?!

Okie...u can get ur CV ready 1st :grin:

S

L

O

W

Tankie jin bad [laugh]

hmmm I see you grinning ......... cheeky I like ! waahahahaha :XD:

Colleagues surfing mcf together?

Which company so good?

Can join?

it depends, if the job is on the front line dealing with people like PR or marketing, CR, etc, then the presentation has to be there.

I had interview with few branded companies and i felt i can't blend in cos i dun have the snob factor.

Offense not intended...your post serves to illustrate the point about Bill Gates...*snob*.

Sir, you have already labeled and decided and pass judgement.

Let me share what we have seen .... I like the term... Evolution. Orange billionaire has evolved on so and so issue,

So when we go for any interview, it would be helpful have to have this trait.

post-132626-0-44043600-1455862532_thumb.jpeg

Offense not intended...your post serves to illustrate the point about Bill Gates...*snob*.

Sir, you have already labeled and decided and pass judgement.

Let me share what we have seen .... I like the term... Evolution. Orange billionaire has evolved on so and so issue,

So when we go for any interview, it would be helpful have to have this trait.

you are right sir, but i was not judging, more like intimidated by observing the receptionist and her colleague conversation. 

I dun have eyes that grow on top of my skull to survive in that environment  [:(]  [:(]

you are right sir, but i was not judging, more like intimidated by observing the receptionist and her colleague conversation.

I dun have eyes that grow on top of my skull to survive in that environment [:(][:(]

If u go to fashion house .. those top brands .... even the recept is wearing top brands from head to toe . Different co different culture .

Unless u going for the receptionist job ... then thats a different story. Kekkeke

How u manage to see your dentist face? I never seen mine at all. Only see her eyes niah. She always wear a face mask + safety glasses. Been visiting her for two years liao.

You are right: most of the time, we can't see our dentist's face.

I visited my dentist (her) last Sunday; as I was the first patient for the day, she was 10 minutes late and I saw her, her hair was dyed like some Korean, very pretty too.

And it was Valentine's Day Hor.

You are right: most of the time, we can't see our dentist's face.

I visited my dentist (her) last Sunday; as I was the first patient for the day, she was 10 minutes late and I saw her, her hair was dyed like some Korean, very pretty too.

And it was Valentine's Day Hor.

I see my dentist everyday. She's my neighbor. Too bad she is an old aunty. Lol.

At least you have seen her for the past 30 years liao leh...

From young gal to old gal.. 

U get them all..  :grin:  :grin: