Kangadrool Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 (edited) Be a dentist is the best. Job is the most secured, least likely to be taken over by robot unless humans chose not to eat or talk anymore. Best work/life balance. Highly paid. Everyday, you torture your customers, make them open and hold their mouth big big, take own sweet time to perform procedures.... and patients willingly part with their $$$ Edited February 19, 2016 by Kangadrool ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 Be a dentist is the best. Job is the most secured, least likely to be taken over by robot unless humans chose not to eat or talk anymore. Best work/life balance. Highly paid. Everyday, you torture your customers, make them open and hold their mouth big big, take own sweet time to perform procedures.... and patients willingly part with their $$$ but ..... http://www.oralhealthgroup.com/features/stress-in-dentistry-it-could-kill-you/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 I like chio bu dentist. Pinnacle Toof Doctor got chio dentist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 I like chio bu dentist. Pinnacle Toof Doctor got chio dentist dun bluff lah..u like this kind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 Never thought I had any "worst" interviews but I remember some eons ago, I went for an interview in company A and was rejected because they think I didn't have the paper qualifications. Just shortly a couple of years later, I was in company B and I was assigned to manage these same people in company A. Similarly, one time I was in company B and my boss believes in paying more to ang moh consultants instead of paying own people better. The next thing that happened was I joined the ang moh company C, and come back to advice company B as "ang moh consultant". As Madonna said, Life is a mystery. Don't be too sure of anything. Wah lau. Pay the consulting company more just to have the same fellow back preaching to them. Damn suay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 (edited) Dunno leh.. Everytime I visit my dentist, he very happy... He moves around serenely... Work steadily in a unhurried manner even though there are many people waiting outside, some moaning... Come in 10+ when clinic opens at 9, goes home at 5. Lunch hour sure go lunch. 5 day work week. Own practice, own boss. but ..... http://www.oralhealthgroup.com/features/stress-in-dentistry-it-could-kill-you/ Edited February 19, 2016 by Kangadrool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 dun bluff lah..u like this kind Oh no she moved to Toa Payoh :( :( :( http://toofdoctor.com.sg/doctor/dr-shervon-lum/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 Oh no she moved to Toa Payoh :( :( :( http://toofdoctor.com.sg/doctor/dr-shervon-lum/ eh she needs a dentist herself, and double eyelids at the same time ownself treat ownself...haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 Oh no she moved to Toa Payoh :( :( :( http://toofdoctor.com.sg/doctor/dr-shervon-lum/ Yay! I stay Toa Payoh. I think I am due for the dental check-up. he he... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear February 19, 2016 Author Share February 19, 2016 tiagong got chio bu dentist so i came in........... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 I like chio bu dentist. Pinnacle Toof Doctor got chio dentist How u manage to see your dentist face? I never seen mine at all. Only see her eyes niah. She always wear a face mask + safety glasses. Been visiting her for two years liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 How u manage to see your dentist face? I never seen mine at all. Only see her eyes niah. She always wear a face mask + safety glasses. Been visiting her for two years liao. @mockngbrd only see her with this kind mask.....so he imagine seruiously, you never do per/post consultation meh>? if yours just scaling then wun see one la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 seruiously, you never do per/post consultation meh>? if yours just scaling then wun see one la Bo leh. Always finish liao, tell me what she will do next appt and can go ler. Even when she teaching me how to floss my teeth, also face mask on. Only see those charbo at reception. Dentist face, never. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 Bo leh. Always finish liao, tell me what she will do next appt and can go ler. Even when she teaching me how to floss my teeth, also face mask on. Only see those charbo at reception. Dentist face, never. hmmm...think you too tall lah, oni see their crown Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 How u manage to see your dentist face? I never seen mine at all. Only see her eyes niah. She always wear a face mask + safety glasses. Been visiting her for two years liao. muz be i hansum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 Oh no she moved to Toa Payoh :( :( :( http://toofdoctor.com.sg/doctor/dr-shervon-lum/ Looks like Amy Khor . Heysho Heysho Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 (edited) Lazy is a label that is placed on the person, judgement has been passed by supreme justice. So, what the supreme justice worries is about the blind spot. Kangadrool is correct. In many parts of the world, there are achievers from no where. They can also illegally immigrate and become famous human (dog) handlers --the MBS kind. I like him His fellow iis may have also achieved In pharmaceuticals, those bad dudes are the ones even their mothers wouldn't want back. A winner would find a way to win, legal or politically correct notwithstanding. How would an interview go with say Che Guevarra go? Or famous man? Depends on how the supreme justice inside them prefers. Edited February 19, 2016 by Datsun366 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic February 19, 2016 Share February 19, 2016 I wish I can interview Tankie and talk face to face with this boi for 1.5 hour ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...