Blueray Hypersonic July 7, 2016 Share July 7, 2016 yah righhht...sLEEP WITH WHO??? Β Β Β Β dont test me lah, cannot remember all the jeepun names ... Β Β Β Β I Singlish educated one you know ...Β β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 Take this once a day, Β 1 hr before "sleeping".Β Β yah righhht...sLEEP WITH WHO??? Β Β need blue pill ask that bomoh @vratenza Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 Take this once a day, Β 1 hr before "sleeping".Β Β Β Β muahahahahahahah basket!! Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 @pchou you got do anything? or system never wake up that why...hahahah Β Β just monitor lah. Β Cud be server laggy sometimes. Β not that i known off, sadly i dont experience what the rest experience... Β lemme go cucuk the IT department to check what happened. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 not that i known off, sadly i dont experience what the rest experience... Β lemme go cucuk the IT department to check what happened. Β Β thks boss! Β OR maybe these foggies shd UP their PC or fibre...hahha Β @blueray you still on 56k modem ah Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 (edited) thks boss! Β OR maybe these foggies shd UP their PC or fibre...hahha Β @blueray you still on 56k modem ah I on broadband lah ... Haha ...Β 56k .. Knn ... Haha Β How to stream movie on 56k ...? Edited July 8, 2016 by Blueray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 I on broadband lah ... Haha ... Β 56k .. Knn ... Haha Β How to stream movie on 56k ...? Β Β maybe you stream the lj oni... Β Β Β Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 maybe you stream the lj oni... So many people say slow you all say boh dai ji ... Sound like MIW ... Haha ...Β Anyways the slowness comes and goes so a bit hard to pinpoint. Β Sometimes slow ... Sometimes fast ... I can live with this pace and rhythm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 So many people say slow you all say boh dai ji ... Sound like MIW ... Haha ... Β Anyways the slowness comes and goes so a bit hard to pinpoint. Β Sometimes slow ... Sometimes fast ... I can live with this pace and rhythm. Β Β sound like your rhythm lah...thrust in SLOW, take OUT fast....@porker say wan and @vratenza consperm... Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 Actually come to think of it now that I remember things used to get frozen or moving up n down was slow and erratic and giving points was like mati mati waiting to never happen, i went and took off the plastic screen protector on my Iphone thinking Β because of some bubbles which formed because my phone had fallen or something like that and back to the same problem too again.Β Β Β 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 i no prolem leh....maybe i is mod or my system super souped up with 16gb RAM and 1TB SSD hahaahaha I am always using mobile n it's really like slow kind 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 I am always using mobile n it's really like slow kindððð I am experiencing it now as I am writing ðmy mobile, ipad, imac, pc/chrome all no problem. Fiber or 4G. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic July 8, 2016 Share July 8, 2016 my mobile, ipad, imac, pc/chrome all no problem. Fiber or 4G. Both also slow, especially when loading n scrolling up n down. Β Other website ok. I even reset my iPhone a few times Liao 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 I am always using mobile n it's really like slow kind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 Both also slow, especially when loading n scrolling up n down. Β Other website ok. I even reset my iPhone a few times Liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 hellow, if you experience the same problem again, possible to pm me the link. Β let us investigate further On android. Slow loading ... especially at the 80% bar. I think its due to the adv headline division after the red banner. It doesnt render well and always showed all the 5 headlines together i have problem loading in IE brower . (super slow) Β work fine in google chrome Its I...... E ....... its rite to be slow hahahha 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 On android. Slow loading ... especially at the 80% bar. I think its due to the adv headline division after the red banner. It doesnt render well and always showed all the 5 headlines together Its I...... E ....... its rite to be slow hahahha eh actually all the years i using IE for MCF. but a few days? or weeks i dun remember, suddenly cannot work, i thought its my connection . Β but switching to chrome all turn out fine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blacksnow 4th Gear July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 PLEASE FIX THIS!!!! Β Super slow scrolling when I am using IE on desktop. Β No problem with Ipad. β‘ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...