Bukit Batok bi-election!

Duckduck

My mum just called me at the office, she said they have not received the polling slips. Now that she mentioned, I dont remember seeing mine. Must check letterbox tonight. If never receive, how ahh?

call 1800-225-5353

[:p]

My mum just called me at the office, she said they have not received the polling slips. Now that she mentioned, I dont remember seeing mine. Must check letterbox tonight. If never receive, how ahh?

Go to PM office and bang table.

See you in changi chalet. Anything you want that I can tar pow for you. Must make clear first, no metal saw in cake, no blow torch in blow up sex doll, no screw driver in popiah, no key picker in tooth paste. Hoping for your understanding.

Are you sure you are part of Bukit Batok or not?

Live in BB doesn't mean you are part of BB constituency leh.

Another question, when did you move to BB? If it was only recently then you are not eligible to vote.

Edited by Kusje

can still go and vote on actual day one.

Actually, the card is more for ease of control purpose.

call 1800-225-5353

You sure ahh? Last time kena pranked and called the Singapore Family Planning hotline. Malu like hell!!

Go to PM office and bang table.

See you in changi chalet. Anything you want that I can tar pow for you. Must make clear first, no metal saw in cake, no blow torch in blow up sex doll, no screw driver in popiah, no key picker in tooth paste. Hoping for your understanding.

Ehh, soap must liquid one hor! Thanks.

Are you sure you are part of Bukit Batok or not?

Live in BB doesn't mean you are part of BB constituency leh.

Another question, when did you move to BB? If it was only recently then you are not eligible to vote.

Unker, 31 years leh. When I moved in, I damn muscular and yan dao you know?

can still go and vote on actual day one.

Actually, the card is more for ease of control purpose.

Thanks bro! Can bang table?

Not the whole BB involved in this bi-election la. Must check whether your block is under which MP?!

You sure ahh? Last time kena pranked and called the Singapore Family Planning hotline. Malu like hell!!

I neber di siao one when cums to election matters

nowadays just bring NRIC downstairs to scan can liao. Just need to sign form. No worries, still can vote.

my girl hid the polling slips during the 2015 GE.

http://www.eld.gov.sg/

Try this site, just key in your NRIC, and it will show your polling station...... I tried, the result was not applicable

http://www.eld.gov.sg/

Try this site, just key in your NRIC, and it will show your polling station...... I tried, the result was not applicable âºâº

He will cry if he can't vote to show csj his support.. Edited by Joseph22

nowadays just bring NRIC downstairs to scan can liao. Just need to sign form. No worries, still can vote.

my girl hid the polling slips during the 2015 GE.

How I wish it was downstairs! Have to drive if not 15 mins walk.

Bro Count-Bracula   [wave]

Good Day   [flowerface]

This coming Saturday, your family votes makes the counts and diffrence, Cheers   [bounce2]

post-62943-0-70801900-1462447951.jpg

Bro Count-Bracula [wave]

Good Day [flowerface]

This coming Saturday, your family votes makes the counts and diffrence, Cheers [bounce2]

If not ... he has to change nick to Nocount-bracula

New nick with Different-Bracular suits him better   [laugh]

This election comes about because of our friendly and helpful neighbour, Mr Ong.

北风吹,秋风凉,

誰家有妻守空房;

你有困难我帮忙,

我住隔壁我姓王。