Alheych 6th Gear May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 "One hundred years ago this was a mudflat. Swamp! Today this is a modern city. 10 years from now this will be a metropolis. Never fear!" Now, read the above sentence in CSJ accent. Will you vote for a character like that? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 Hi guys, who wanna buy irobot 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 =p If this pretty lady is the candidate, I will move to BB straight away and participate in the election and give her a big X Anyway, whoever wins this by-election, pls fulfill your promise, fulfill your credibility and do your bests for the interests of the residents ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 Hi guys, who wanna buy irobot Who wanna buy irobot on a Sat night? Woo tongkat ali boh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 Hi guys, who wanna buy irobot Salah Nombor lah !! Maid haven forum lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 Salah Nombor lah !! Maid haven forum lah ððAhhh now it made sense kekeke 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 61 vs 39 in favour of whites by sample count. Cue KKJ meme. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 My guess is 60/40 Think PAP will still win, people will not suddenly switch. Yes should be around 60/40 in favour of PAP. Foegone conclusion PAP will win because sinkies generally are Eu__chs. If by fluke CSJ does win, against all odds, then only conclusion is sinkies are Racists and and the rationale for having GRCs are still valid. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 61 vs 39 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 (edited) 61 vs 39 in favour of whites by sample count. Cue KKJ meme. Expected but the improvement was better than expected Edited May 7, 2016 by Angcheek 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 Expected but the improvement was better than expectedI honestly didn't care one way or the other. I've mostly given up on Singaporeans and as I said before, I'm just in it for the lols. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 Yes should be around 60/40 in favour of PAP. Foegone conclusion PAP will win because sinkies generally are Eu__chs. If by fluke CSJ does win, against all odds, then only conclusion is sinkies are Racists and and the rationale for having GRCs are still valid.Was hoping he can do 45 % ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 61 vs 39 in favour of whites by sample count. Cue KKJ meme. As expected. In line with critical views of sinkies who will one day pay the price for their myopicness , product of the education system. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 I honestly didn't care one way or the other. I've mostly given up on Singaporeans and as I said before, I'm just in it for the lols. Actually shld also take into account those New Sinkaporean ... without them maybe the story will be different 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 (edited) Actually shld also take into account those New Sinkaporean ... without them maybe the story will be differentAnd our precious "true blue" Sinkies never cared enough to change things when they still had a hope. I rest my case. Lol lol lol, just in it for the lols from ge15 onward. Sarawak more happening than Bukit Buttocks. Even CNA switched channel. Malaysia Boleh. More lols. Edited May 7, 2016 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nav14 6th Gear May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 (edited) I honestly didn't care one way or the other. I've mostly given up on Singaporeans and as I said before, I'm just in it for the lols. For time being we can LOL at sinkies. The day will come we will be running (at least the elites) for the exit door (out of this country ie),when we realise we have been screwed by the stupidity of the average sinkie. Edited May 7, 2016 by Nav14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 Expected but the improvement was better than expected I think... this is his best results ever, since 1992 Marine Parade, 1997 Macpherson, 2001 Jurong, 2015 Holland Bt-Timah and now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 7, 2016 Share May 7, 2016 And our precious "true blue" Sinkies never cared enough to change things when they still had a hope. I rest my case. Lol lol lol, just in it for the lols from ge15 onward. Sarawak more happening than Bukit Buttocks. Even CNA switched channel. Malaysia Boleh. More lols. Sarawak lagi more easily foreseeable... hahaha Nothing surprising at all w that result. In fact too good to be true lol ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...