Liverpool 2016/17: YNWA with Klopp

Ktglfc

the pussies coached by klopp showed up.. cos the manager finally decide to be bold and field two strikers.

i still have an issue with klopp: 4-0 up, why keep sturridge n coutinho out there? no chance for subs to see out the game?

When he can afford to sub out the stars, he nvr. Funny la this klopp.

A solid away win.

Four goals for and none against will boost our GD a bit.

If only DS is not so injury prone, his predatory instinct and eye for goal is still tops.

The lads responded well to the pressure and task.

A game away from the coveted CL spot (though the qualification tie, should we finished 4th, is by no means a walk in the park).

Hopefully ManC & Ars drop points in their mid week games.

YNWA.

Edited by Akula

We demand that Klopp and the team of players playing tonight and the next final match to show me their balls.

We don't wanna pussies (ahem); no ifs no buts, otherwise we will kick your butts!!  

Liverpool's fate is in thy hands and feet.

[smash]

Incredible and somewhat surprising 4-0 result against West Hammers.

I was worried that Liverpool players may not have the balls to play well and may slip the banana today.

Anyhow LFC have to finish the job at Anfield against M'boro on Sunday 21 May 10.00 pm.

May the force be with LFC.

[smash]

Edited by cashcow

Good win one more game to go . YNWA :)

Come on, let's finish the job next Sunday.. JK got it right with the reverse diamond

post-30035-0-01420000-1494782135_thumb.jpg

Edited by Wyfitms

Same here. Ive been tinking of going, even got my wife's clearance to go without her. But til now.......

Got persmission mai tu liao

It's so exciting and the atmosphere is incredible and emotional

Now I know why some bros will go every year

I'm starting to plan when I can go again... hopefully next season with champions league as well

Very long never felt so happy after watching a weekend match.

DS bloody hell. Paid him so much $$ and it's so rare to see him put in a significant shift like this. If he can stay fit and get more matches, he should still be a real threat - but he needs to release the ball early or else will end up losing it as he doesn't have those all round sensors like some cars, that can warn him got opponents approaching him from behind...

He still lacks some sharpness, but c.f. Origi, origi has really regressed beyond recognition from last season. The bloody everton last season took him out, then this season took Mane out. Farking next season must pay them back... Anyway, Origi is si bey jialat and greedy. That opening so obvious, and he didn't want to square for sturridge. deserved to be F...

This must also be the match with the most number of hits on the woodworks. Basically lost count liao.

Oh, i never liked that Adrian. Si bey arrogant in the last few seasons when played against him. Felt so good that he kept being beaten  [thumbsup]

Coutinho can be very good. Hope can hold on to him.

Now to get that 3 more points to get into UCL.

all will count for nothing if we banana slip against boro next week.... hopefully klopp kept the same team and play wif the same intensity to kill off boro.... den keep our players n buy in new worldclass ones for the new season wif CL hopefully... if we get CL, at least we hit our target for the beginning of the season... next season hopefully we can b a force to b reckon with

Sunderland has nothing to play for except pride

and I hope they can hold Arsenal to a draw.

Everton has Lukaku and I hope he scores

against Arsenal.  [thumbsup]

Got persmission mai tu liao

It's so exciting and the atmosphere is incredible and emotional

Now I know why some bros will go every year

I'm starting to plan when I can go again... hopefully next season with champions league as well

• Praise 15

Next match 1 - 0 to Pool also can lah

to make J22 happy.

This time a lot will be happy with 1-0 draw...

Sunderland has nothing to play for except pride

and I hope they can hold Arsenal to a draw.

Everton has Lukaku and I hope he scores

against Arsenal. [thumbsup]

Problem with Everton is... it is not a even consider a Football club... they tend to loss all the way when their objective is met... for this season... they have no objective... hopefully it's a good sign for us. Edited by Joseph22