KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

Anyway the stinger is a fabulous car for the price. I think it's a car that sell by itself, for people not convince by the brand better don't buy, if not buy already still feel sour when the whole lot of badge whore friends and family question you and give negative remarks.

If I hadn't gotten my A5 I would seriously consider this car.

Bro... you crack me up... fake vents I understand... but how to have fake bonnet or bumper? Surely every car has a bonnet and a bumper?

He referring to the fake vents on the bonnet and bumper la.

Speaking from experience: Be prepared to be asked by friends, colleagues n other concerned souls if u hv lost your mind or hv kena pay cut if u change from a badge to a Kia (although it costs more). Hahaha....

And they may ask reliable or not

so you out of your mind aldy lor....consperm haaaaaaaaaaa

And they may ask reliable or not

That too. Somemore I bought Kimchi diesel....lagi they tink i kuku. Wahahaha

This is called ultimate Zen. Breaking free ð½

Why follow the herd?

Positive thinking = discerning buyer

With the prey in front it's easier to catch your dinner ma ð

The Sorento turbodiesel is a damn good & proper SUV. It's juz a bit big for my daily needs

Positive thinking = discerning buyer

Haha...for game changing kimchi like the Stinger, buyer would oso need a lot of positive thinking

Helloo we are talking about buying one Kia here, I guess you have misunderstood that we are trying to buy the Kia Dealership!

yah lor...me too...i very sour grapes [smallcry]

he want to stay hotel...more freedom too...

@mustank will welcome him

blogger-image--1663951019.jpg

If now got Woodbridge photo, that would be great

Tiagong last time the Woodbridge was in an old part of woodlands

Now building not use I think

The bonnet vents are Fake ones?

According to car reviews, the bonnet vents are purely cosmetic.

However, the fender vents are real for dissipating the brake heat.

Edited by Jellandross