KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

Same reason why we need to include the word "Sports" when naming cars.

Some fanciful names that seem to add at least 10 bhp and  attract buyers like bees to honey  :blink:  :wacko:

- Sports

- Sportivo

- GTi

- GT

- GT Line -  so what’s the difference the GT Line in the 2.0 and GT in the 3.3 ?  

- DOHC

- VTEC

- VVT-i (Very Very Terok)

- Dual VVT-i

- VTt-i

- VT-i (very Terok Injection-engine)

- EFi

- RS (Racing Sports)

- R (Racing)

Edited by Vinceng

The saying is responsibility comes with power!

your english give me cancer

shd be

With great power, comes great responsibility

PREMISE first la dey :XD:

Some fanciful names that seem to add at least 10 bhp and  attract buyers like bees to honey  :blink:  :wacko:

- Sports

- Sportivo

- GTi

- GT

- GT Line -  so what’s the difference the GT Line in the 2.0 and GT in the 3.3 ?  

- DOHC

- VTEC

- Dual VVT-i

- VTt-i

- EFi

- RS (Racing Sports)

- R (Racing)

but GTR jin swee n jin sat ki leh

Volvo s90 t6... 260k list price. Omv tink even lower than stinger 3.3.

Bigger and more luxurious. But 0 to 100 lose a little. Torque also.

And price also sibei higher....

Imho, kia singapore actually priced their stinger really well... kudos. Hope it sell well

Some fanciful names that seem to add at least 10 bhp and attract buyers like bees to honey :blink::wacko:

- Sports

- Sportivo

- GTi

- GT

- GT Line - so whatâs the difference the GT Line in the 2.0 and GT in the 3.3 ?

- DOHC

- VTEC

- Dual VVT-i

- VTt-i

- EFi

- RS (Racing Sports)

- R (Racing)

What is VTt-i engine?

Bro... you crack me up... fake vents I understand... but how to have fake bonnet or bumper? Surely every car has a bonnet and a bumper?

I meant fake vents on bonnet, bumper etc

my boss different. we all know that although he still lives in his first home (HDB) he has loads of stock options and cash. he no need to be red eye.!!!

loves a boss who is rational and pragmatic.

Its the ones that cannot control his/her emotion or jealous of the one that is making better progress that kills the sprit of making things better.

- Sports

- Sportivo

- GTi - "Got turbo inside" [laugh] 

- GT

- DOHC

- VTEC

- Dual VVT-i

- VTt-i

- EFi

- RS (Racing Sports)

- R (Racing)

Why no LSi and EXi?

It is not applicable to you anyway!  [:p]

your english give me cancer