But seriously, if u tio hongbao draw, u still buy Stinger meh? Minimum M5 liao

he can buy both plus Giuletta...

I normal worker, cannot drive M5

I cannot drive premium brand cos there are red eyed people around

Any se to intro? Friend might be getting the gt line so we went showroom together .

But not very satisfied with the se service, appreciate a better se.

Thanks!

If i tio hongbao draw simi M5, straight away fellali liao... 

TOJ say he normal worker liao. Fellali too obvious skali ppl tink he crony

So buy M5 can still siam coz some ppl may juz tink it’s a 516i w a chiong JB bodykit....lol

Any se to intro? Friend might be getting the gt line so we went showroom together .

But not very satisfied with the se service, appreciate a better se.

Thanks!

Honestly, don’t expect PML/C&C/PA/Lexus service when you visit the showroom.

I was there on last Sunday morning to consider the Stinger 3.3 GT and no one gave a damn about me.

You’d expect better service for a $200K car.

TOJ say he normal worker liao. Fellali too obvious skali ppl tink he crony

So buy M5 can still siam coz some ppl may juz tink itâs a 516i w a chiong JB bodykit....lol

Yesterday a white w204 Mercedes came up to me on my right. 6.3 V8 on the fenders, big brakes, twin exhaust and wide wheels arches. Somehow I thought the wheel arches looked a little weird and wavy. Checked out the SGB number plate and it was a c350. Chey!!!!

Might have been this one.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=595806

Yesterday a white w204 Mercedes came up to me on my right. 6.3 V8 on the fenders, big brakes, twin exhaust and wide wheels arches. Somehow I thought the wheel arches looked a little weird and wavy. Checked out the SGB number plate and it was a c350. Chey!!!!

Might have been this one.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=595806

It’s like buying Zimbabwe condoms but actually require China condoms:

http://www.asiaone.com/world/made-china-condoms-too-small-says-zimbabwe-health-minister

Honestly, donât expect PML/C&C/PA/Lexus service when you visit the showroom.

I was there on last Sunday morning to consider the Stinger 3.3 GT and no one gave a damn about me.

Youâd expect better service for a $200K car.

It's still a KIA after all.

It's not the brand, but rather the professionalism of the salespeople.

I've been to Merc and other brand names and they've ignored me too.

The best is still Alfa Romeo

Having said, it was rather busy on a Sunday morning and I did not present myself to any salesperson.

I’d better go on a weekday, Kia or other brand notwithstanding.

It's not the brand, but rather the professionalism of the salespeople.

I've been to Merc and other brand names and they've ignored me too.

The best is still Alfa Romeo ðªð¼âï¸

I wouldn’t say I was ignored, I just wasn’t served.

Guess that is the problem when you have a halo product and the salespeople are trained to push the bread and butter stuff.

Having said, it was rather busy on a Sunday morning and I did not present myself to any salesperson.

Iâd better go on a weekday, Kia or other brand notwithstanding.

I wouldnât say I was ignored, I just wasnât served.

Guess that is the problem when you have a halo product and the salespeople are trained to push the bread and butter stuff.

They might be shorthanded as some of them were deployed to Hougang Mall for their roadshow.

To be fair, salespeople know some prospects like to browse around on their own without being "disturbed", but still they should take the initiative to go to the prospect, introduce themselves, ask if they can be of any service, and then leave the prospect alone if they request so.

Ba long long is not professional and it can happen to any brand.