Wow ð³

Sorry tank tank @mustank

I thought u play play de, that's real!

No lah

Not my work

I just anyhow disturb one

Not without post processing.

Any resource you've come across that can capture the Milky Way on jpeg that has the WOW factor? 

I thought I saw pornography chat.... knn. Tio pian

To be honest, I saw the same thing

Any resource you've come across that can capture the Milky Way on jpeg that has the WOW factor?

I think need the biggest camera in the world :grin:

hubble_earth_sp01.jpg

I thought I saw pornography chat.... knn. Tio pian

But do you like the Milky Way pic?

Solid photo

Wah nice!

Took this sometime back

Nature

Doggie's dream is to go Venice, don't when then can come true

this kinda small achievable dreams, just go realise it lah.

Not like u blue collar worker earning $1.5k/month  [rolleyes] Unless u one chief salary feed a whole village. 

this kinda small achievable dreams, just go realise it lah.

Not like u blue collar worker earning $1.5k/month [rolleyes] Unless u one chief salary feed a whole village.

Err....ownself go can but more fun if got company :D

Basket, thinking of equipment again,lol.

Anyone uses Sony A7 series with Voigtlander 35mm f1.4 lens?

I like the look of this combo and it'slightly smaller/lighter than DSLR.

If a monkey can read, so can you...  

A caption suitable for our National Libraries..  [laugh]

post-173193-0-13645500-1498284890_thumb.jpeg

Edited by therock