Tohto Hypersonic July 12, 2020 Share July 12, 2020 15 hours ago, joshnicc said: which villa is it? their private pool looks so nice Villa Nirvana in Ubud. I book the whole unit of villa for 4 person. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged July 20, 2020 Share July 20, 2020 Tokyo on a wet day 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 21, 2020 Share July 21, 2020 On 6/29/2020 at 12:06 PM, Wt_know said: where is the swiss life that ah gong said last time? Check out the number of Lolexes and other Swiss time pieces in Sg .... Have a Gr8 Swiss Time 😜😜 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 21, 2020 Share July 21, 2020 On 7/9/2020 at 5:34 PM, kobayashiGT said: Yah. my father also sian that he cannot go to Taiwan to visit his temple and the shifu there. wah... your father buddhist arrh? one of my colleagues also does that one almost every year one leh... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 21, 2020 Share July 21, 2020 25 minutes ago, Atrecord said: wah... your father buddhist arrh? one of my colleagues also does that one almost every year one leh... My father is a taoist. He does that yearly too. But this year cannot go. hahah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 21, 2020 Share July 21, 2020 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: My father is a taoist. He does that yearly too. But this year cannot go. hahah. I once return from TW, half the plane passenger were Taiwanese taoist fly to here for events. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 21, 2020 Share July 21, 2020 19 minutes ago, Tohto said: I once return from TW, half the plane passenger were Taiwanese taoist fly to here for events. Over there, the taoist culture very strong. I got visit and stay at the temple my father help up once. Damn kampong style. I cannot. I prefer taipei and tai-mei. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 6, 2020 Share August 6, 2020 Some time ago Kangaroo island. Missed driving on this completely open no car road. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 7, 2020 Share August 7, 2020 Bamboo Forest in 2017. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 7, 2020 Share August 7, 2020 Taiwan photo, past and recent (last year). I love to drive to the mountainous area in Taiwan. Highest road and car park in 武陵, about 3300m+. Delicious wild boar sausage and meat from the street stores at 乌来。 Old rail track for mining used at 太平山, night market and a lovely cafe at nowhere in the countryside of 花莲。 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 7, 2020 Share August 7, 2020 now want to go on a short getaway also cannot.... Pulau Sibu, Malaysia, some years ago 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged August 27, 2020 Share August 27, 2020 How I miss my yearly roadtrips to Europe/UK 😫 This month 4 yrs ago, at a rest stop somewhere near Freiburg, spotted these geese getting out of their wagon. They appeared very eager to be able to stretch their legs and stretching/flapping their wings. They stayed close in a group under the watchful eyes of a herding dog. Follow the human leader. While driving off, saw them boarding their wagon, watched by the dog. So well behaved than most humans, IMO 😁 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 Corrections: only realised there's a Freiburg in the far northern part of Germany. The one I meant was Freiburg im Breisgau, somewhere in the Black Forest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 every year drive to Europe/UK ... what's your car mileage bro ... LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged August 28, 2020 Share August 28, 2020 LOL.....by the time I realised the wrong word been used, couldn't edit liao. Hence, posted to correct the mistake made last night 😅😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 28, 2020 Share September 28, 2020 (edited) Some old travel photos to Germany in Jan 2016. Overnight very thick fog and cold weather. This caused a mess froze up in the morning. The those seen on my rental car bonnet is froze up and not snow. Edited September 28, 2020 by Tohto 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 20, 2020 Share December 20, 2020 (edited) Going through photo on my phone. Really missed my business and holiday travel. Edited December 20, 2020 by Tohto 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 20, 2020 Share December 20, 2020 Miss snow went to visit snow city miss hotel can go staycation miss themepark can go uss miss road trip can drive whole round of sg miss flying plane can reserve sia meal miss shopping can go orchard road haizzz ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...