Harrier 2017

SKX

dont worry bro. SE told me collection mid to end August. But I am collecting it coming Monday.

I think many bros here also receive news of early collection than what was conveyed to them.

Congrats. I hope my Harrier come in early too.

dont worry bro. SE told me collection mid to end August. But I am collecting it coming Monday.

I think many bros here also receive news of early collection than what was conveyed to them.

My SE told me my Eagle will land in 1st week of August. And they need 2 weeks to complete the paperworks before they can hand me the keys.

Still haven't get any further updates from her yet. :(

Wah if they slip, then got $10k VES to pay leh.  Better be kiasu and register early early!

ya, best to get the car early.

Then get SE to register on 31-Dec-2017

Bro, to help gauge, when did you book. I booked on 30th June oledi October (no definite timeline when in October)

yah very soon going to be SLR license plate, mine is around mid SLQ9000 already..

I am guessing there will be a few happy camera fans :)

Wish I had that SLR plate too..

I wonder if they will allow SLY - please a few Stallone fans..

Thanks, that means the Sep/Oct batch will be SLR....  nice!

Number is clearing fast... Probably also SLS...

Good time to bring import used Mercedes-Benz SLS/SLR...  :grin:

I am guessing there will be a few happy camera fans :)

Wish I had that SLR plate too..

I wonder if they will allow SLY - please a few Stallone fans..

given that the rules state no actual words, there will not be SLY just as ther was no SKY...

My SE told me my Eagle will land in 1st week of August. And they need 2 weeks to complete the paperworks before they can hand me the keys.

Still haven't get any further updates from her yet. :(

Harriers are actually hawks.  [sweatdrop]

But I am just being pedantic so you can ignore me.  [laugh]

Bro, to help gauge, when did you book. I booked on 30th June oledi October (no definite timeline when in October)

I paid the deposit on June 24th. 

I paid the pre-booking 3K refundable deposit on June 7th.

can i join the group as well?

Pmed you

Wah...buy HARRIER also end up with so many arguments. 

Just buy lah.  If I could convince my CFO, I would also have bought Harrier.  Probably one of the best reasonably priced car around for what it offers.

For those who wants the USB charger, I found this.  I think Taobao got sell.

7150728205_2.jpg

For those who wants the USB charger, I found this.  I think Taobao got sell.

7150728205_2.jpg

imgrc0069369452.jpg

For those who wants the USB charger, I found this. I think Taobao got sell.

7150728205_2.jpg

For those who wants the USB charger, I found this. I think Taobao got sell.

7150728205_2.jpg

imgrc0069369452.jpg

This one requires some electrical work to your car, will affect warranty anot ?

nope, no need do any rewiring.

it fits in the cigarette slot swee swee.

7150728205_1.jpg

Edited by Junky73

nope, no need do any rewiring.

it fits in the cigarette slot swee swee.

7150728205_1.jpg

One of my complains:  BM should have fitted extra USB ports into the spare slot next to the cigarette slot.  It's not difficult and cost little to them.

I thought there is a USB next to the media player?

So far no one can confirm if the USB port next to the head unit is able to charge a phone.  It definitely can read USB thumbdrives.

Maybe it can charge...but slowly like from a laptop...not turbo.  [;)]

Edited by LookSkyWalker