therock Supersonic July 24, 2017 Share July 24, 2017 You calculate ARF first. 20 + 6.6x1.4 then minus the 5k and then 50% of that. Ah, cool that's even more... 12.2 Cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
white_black 3rd Gear July 24, 2017 Share July 24, 2017 Bro If you have a car with OMV 26.6k, CEVS of 5k, how much is the nett scrap value? Is it 26.6-5k = 21.6 So 20+ (1.6*1.4)= 20+2.24 then divided by 2? I.e. 224000/2 = $11200 Thanks Aahhh...your B180. You can check onemotoring portal and login e-services for asset owners to see your car's min parf value. Based on your OMV, parf should be $12.12K, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
khinghong 1st Gear July 24, 2017 Share July 24, 2017 Bro If you have a car with OMV 26.6k, CEVS of 5k, how much is the nett scrap value? Is it 26.6-5k = 21.6 So 20+ (1.6*1.4)= 20+2.24 then divided by 2? I.e. 224000/2 = $11200 Thanks Sound like answering an exam question.. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
khinghong 1st Gear July 24, 2017 Share July 24, 2017 Btw, I see from picture that the stock tyre is using Bridgestone Ecopia.. anyone know which exact model EPxxx ? Never use a Bridgestone tyre before, any review? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear July 24, 2017 Share July 24, 2017 Sound like answering an exam question.. :)The whole system is designed by scholars mah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawkoh 1st Gear July 24, 2017 Share July 24, 2017 Btw, I see from picture that the stock tyre is using Bridgestone Ecopia.. anyone know which exact model EPxxx ? Never use a Bridgestone tyre before, any review?Ecopia H/L 422 plusLow resistance trye 18" x 235 x 55 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Probably the reason why it is not longer in business..... Wahaha....everybody want cheap n good. But dun expect to be given the same treatment when it comes to their own pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cikgoo 1st Gear July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 The only kind of car I might consider a de-badge might be a M3/M5 or a VR6 from VW, so it looks ordinary, then when I step on the gas, it goes like the wind.. I don't really want to let the world know I have a fast car. I let the car do the talking when it moves.. On the other hand, this LCR thing is just odd... that is so weird. Its like buying a Ferrari and de-badge the prancing horse. For a car enthusiast, an M3/M5 does not look ordinary... if you want to mislead aunties and uncles i doubt they even care.... be proud of driving the car you bought.... no shame either driving a Cherry QQ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Yep for sure I won't debadge a chery QQ. But I will wear a helmet if I have to drive one...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 that is so weird. Its like buying a Ferrari and de-badge the prancing horse. For a car enthusiast, an M3/M5 does not look ordinary... if you want to mislead aunties and uncles i doubt they even care.... be proud of driving the car you bought.... no shame either driving a Cherry QQ That's why I say I dun get this debadge thingy. Ppl who know abt cars know what model it is even w/o the badge. And so what if your car is faster than the next guy at the traffic lights? Got prize meh for winning the traffic light sprint? Then debadge to fool ppl who dun know, dun care, see car as an appliance? Waste time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Don't get it too. Too much of hassle for no good reason. On the other side of the spectrum, we have M5 badged, bodykitted, quad exosed vehicles looking mean and powerful from far......when drive up to them at traffic lights, cannot even hear their engine sound above your own, lower the window hoping to hear the deep rumble better became a disappointment... especially when you have a clear view of their rotor and brake caliper....puny stock 520i ones peeking from their 20inch taiwan cheong rims. That's why I say I dun get this debadge thingy.Ppl who know abt cars know what model it is even w/o the badge. And so what if your car is faster than the next guy at the traffic lights? Got prize meh for winning the traffic light sprint?Then debadge to fool ppl who dun know, dun care, see car as an appliance? Waste time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Wah seems like there's a general disdain for debadged cars 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Wah seems like there's a general disdain for debadged cars ð£ All my cars are debadged leh. Not to fool anyone but I can't stand the black black stuff around and inside the letters of the badges as dirt accumulates over time. I like my surface smooth and clean ð Dun bruff. U wanna jio Cherry QQ say so.....LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junky73 3rd Gear July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Wah seems like there's a general disdain for debadged cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 This one I understand and sarpork.... Aesthetic reasons are fine. Wah seems like there's a general disdain for debadged cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cikgoo 1st Gear July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 exactly. the dirt between those letters are impossible to clean. and 2 years later, you decide, to hell with the "Honda" badge. You take out, and there is a lighter shade of Honda there. Quickly paste it back, and the black yucky stuff still inside my "O" Paste back Mugen badge? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AFWE69 2nd Gear July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Probably the reason why it is not longer in business..... AutoPlus people were really good guys, never once they over charged me or got me to do any unnecessary things for two generations of RAV4. They probably didn't tie up with enough PI to make the business viable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cook123 Supercharged July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 Nice car Now with AD support Good!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...