Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

8 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Many Viets are like this. Not all though.

Get PR and then Citizenship while working at KTV, massage, etc. Then bye bye.

I was with one for 3 years 8 months. No, I’m not her husband. 😁

Employee? 😁

Macam jippun occupation...😅

Edited by mersaylee

Just now, mersaylee said:

Employee? 😁

Sort of but no pay. Payment by other means. 🤣

Buy stuff for her shop, do this and that for her.

10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Sort of but no pay. Payment by other means. 🤣

Buy stuff for her shop, do this and that for her.

Beautiful thorny issue...😅

thorny-rose-picture-id119524772.jpg

26 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Beautiful thorny issue...😅

thorny-rose-picture-id119524772.jpg

越南玫瑰。Beautiful but thorny. 😁

Yes, like Japanese occupation. Mine was from 02/14 to 10/17. 😅

She shared with me many stories about her KTV and massage stuff. 

Edited by Fcw75

59 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Many Viets are like this. Not all though.

Get PR and then Citizenship while working at KTV, massage, etc. Then bye bye.

I was with one for 3 years 8 months. No, I’m not her husband. 😁

At least you did managed to withdrawn. Must be very hard for you back then.

😁 I sincerely wish you well. 

Edited by Kopites

2 minutes ago, Kopites said:

At least you did managed to withdrawn. Must be very hard back then.

😁

Not easy. She wanted to get married and have kid. I’m not even a kids person. 😅

Plus she already got 2 kids from different husband. 😅

However, she did managed to find a Singaporean guy who married her and had a kid. 

Even one of the management staff of SS wanted to take care of her. 😁

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

However, she did managed to find a Singaporean guy who married her and had a kid. 

Good that you didn't venture down that route.

Once kids are involved, leveraged in any relationship it would be even more heartbreaking for everyone. 

Just now, Kopites said:

Good that you didn't venture down that route.

Once kids are involved, leveraged in any relationship it would be even more heartbreaking for everyone. 

Yes bro.

But I can say that they will take any means necessary to get what they want.

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Must be a 💐花中之花🌹😁

4 hours ago, Kopites said:

At least you did managed to withdrawn. Must be very hard for you back then.

😁 I sincerely wish you well. 

Yes he Withdrew at the right time

every time

😁

• Haha! 8

6 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Wah sugar daddy

She got more money than me lor.

That SS management guy was her potential sugar daddy. 😁

2 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

She got more money than me lor.

That SS management guy was her potential sugar daddy. 😁

Then you the sugar baby ah 🤣😂😅

If she is richer than you, you should have married her.  
muayhahhahhahah

Edited by Throttle2

8 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Then you the sugar baby ah 🤣😂😅

If she is richer than you, you should have married her.  
muayhahhahhahah

She got 2 kids from different father already leh. 😅

And she still want kids…cannot la bro.

Edited by Fcw75

1 minute ago, Philipkee said:

Entry to Singapore finally approved.

Cancelling all club memberships nao cos I foresee no more money for such fun liao.

Piak piak 

5 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

Entry to Singapore finally approved.

Cancelling all club memberships nao cos I foresee no more money for such fun liao.

Once she come over, she might not want to go back to her village life.