Jamesc Hypersonic December 21, 2021 Share December 21, 2021 You could be married in just a few weeks? Faster than getting COE. Ak Kee get his City very fast chop chop curry pop. And got his wife also very fast chop chop curry pop. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 https://mothership.sg/2023/02/fate-foreign-sporean-bride-agency/ Philip, was that you in the news article? Medical profession as well. 😁 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 1 hour ago, Kopites said: https://mothership.sg/2023/02/fate-foreign-sporean-bride-agency/ Philip, was that you in the news article? Medical profession as well. 😁 That guy in the article is a doctor, our Philip is a nurse lah.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 The smartest men marries a women with a mother far far away. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 18 minutes ago, Jamesc said: The smartest men marries a women with a mother far far away. Yeah, I got one far away in haven. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 Just now, Arogab said: Yeah, I got one far away in haven. My MIL will be there too soon. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 1 minute ago, Arogab said: Yeah, I got one far away in haven. 🙏 Heaven is far, yet near; it is distant, but yet close. 🙏 Hope yours MIL will be watching you and blessing you always. 🙏 😌 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 5 minutes ago, Jamesc said: My MIL will be there too soon. haha 2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: 🙏 Heaven is far, yet near; it is distant, but yet close. 🙏 Hope yours MIL will be watching you and blessing you always. 🙏 😌 Nah, it a joke hor. My mother also in haven liao. They no need to bless me. When they are around, we treat them best well. So when they not around liao. Just accept it and life moves on. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 (edited) I really envy @Arogab His MIL is in heaven and he is in the City of Angels What more can a man ask for on Valentine's Day? I wish I was in the land is Smiles too! Edited February 14, 2023 by Jamesc 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 12 minutes ago, Arogab said: haha Nah, it a joke hor. My mother also in haven liao. They no need to bless me. When they are around, we treat them best well. So when they not around liao. Just accept it and life moves on. 🙏 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 (edited) 19 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: 🙏 Heaven is far, yet near; it is distant, but yet close. 🙏 Hope yours MIL will be watching you and blessing you always. 🙏 😌 Hell is far, yet near; it is distant, but yet close. My MIL is always watching me and criticising me always. Edited February 14, 2023 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 (edited) 1 hour ago, Cheesey74 said: That guy in the article is a doctor, our Philip is a nurse lah.... This guy must be super introvert man. lokun cannot find missy to marry? 🤣 Edited February 14, 2023 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 4 minutes ago, Lala81 said: This guy must be super introvert man. lokun cannot find missy to marry? 🤣 Or fussy😂😂😂 now missy also not so simpur see @Philipkee enuf… damn complicated😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 Maybe he ish introvert plus beh yandao leh, then those missy, be it local or foreign, he work with see him also sianz n treat him like dirt but to the foreign husband seeking legions he is gold lor, imagine marrying a sg doctor, i think the vn ladies queue stretch from hcm to hanoi ah.. heehee. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 1 hour ago, Cheesey74 said: That guy in the article is a doctor, our Philip is a nurse lah.... Yes I know. Howevrr when come to news publishing certain certain info might need to take it as a pinch of salt. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 2 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said: Maybe he ish introvert plus beh yandao leh, then those missy, be it local or foreign, he work with see him also sianz n treat him like dirt but to the foreign husband seeking legions he is gold lor, imagine marrying a sg doctor, i think the vn ladies queue stretch from hcm to hanoi ah.. heehee. When doc less for Singapore single lady. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 No wonder cannot find in SG. He describes his type as a girl-next-door, someone feminine and more traditional, who wouldn’t mind doing household chores and cooking “like our mum’s era”. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged February 14, 2023 Author Share February 14, 2023 5 hours ago, Kopites said: https://mothership.sg/2023/02/fate-foreign-sporean-bride-agency/ Philip, was that you in the news article? Medical profession as well. 😁 Not me. Same agency 3 hours ago, Lala81 said: This guy must be super introvert man. lokun cannot find missy to marry? 🤣 I might know this person. Not really know as know but cos in agency we do meet some other clients but it's more of coincidental than know. So yes I might know this doctor in the sense that I know some forumers. A lot of interaction, we know about each other but we never met. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...