Exercising and losing weight

ODC

HK really got very nice place to do trail running, and climate is better than singapore during the cool season.

7 hours ago, Ender said:

HK really got very nice place to do trail running, and climate is better than singapore during the cool season.

HK more humid than Sg especially during winter.

I ran SCHK in rain

On 6/26/2022 at 11:02 PM, Ender said:

Hope the lyrics touches you.😅

This song and MV is awesome. 

On 6/28/2022 at 6:06 PM, Volvobrick said:

Overseas they have the same challenge with a bar that can rotate. Tough! 

Many people think 1 min is chicken feat until they really try to hang on for 1 min. It's a combination of grip strength, endurance and body weight.

wah so fast half year gone by… so far so good

hope can maintain exercise routine in the next half 

🙏😅

F2222029-D8B6-4C3E-9A23-E1E5B9A9AD25.jpeg

1 hour ago, Enye said:

🙏😅

Surely the fittest 160kg Eva. 

On 6/26/2022 at 10:48 PM, mersaylee said:

I tried push myself to the limit 3 times this morning...at first no see sunlight, 2nd time a bit of sunlight, 3rd time a little more of sunlight...finally managed to push myself out of the bed when I saw the full sunrise...but only to go buy breadfast...😁

On weekends, i dont even bother to push myself, just sleep until automatic wake up. 😂

18 hours ago, Ender said:

image.thumb.png.aa5625e6025112338ba2e26a4c2cf6a9.png

Nice Rock Column, guess only accessible to trail runners?? 

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

On weekends, i dont even bother to push myself, just sleep until automatic wake up. 😂

Sometimes I wonder if your are here just for the chit chat...😅

8 hours ago, Kxbc said:

Many people think 1 min is chicken feat until they really try to hang on for 1 min. It's a combination of grip strength, endurance and body weight.

I don't know about 100 sec, but I can do 60 sec (1 min)  x 3 with a 2 min rest intervals.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

4 hours ago, Enye said:

🙏😅

Got your booster jab this year? Improve by 2s...😁

2 hours ago, Ender said:

Sometimes I wonder if your are here just for the chit chat...😅

Aiya, obviously i am here just for the chit chat lo. 😬 Cause nothing much to share for my exercising?! 😅

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Surely the fittest 160kg Eva. 

not so doc… still have trouble hitting 150 mins moderate to vigorous exercise per week despite all this running 

not fit enough by ah gong standards 😅

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Got your booster jab this year? Improve by 2s...😁

再来10支

🤣

6 minutes ago, Enye said:

not so doc… still have trouble hitting 150 mins moderate to vigorous exercise per week despite all this running 

再来10支

🤣

Nah...😁

R.jpg

15 hours ago, Enye said:

🤣

That is because you run too fast liao. If you slow down your pace for the same distance, will surely hit 300 min weekly no problem. 😂

On 6/29/2022 at 11:13 PM, Ender said:

Angie Yan, she appears on day 3 of project Endless (28:27). She joined the run after he makan in this ulu kopi tiam.

Edited by Ender

Contracted dengue mid June. Down with high fever for 5 days and low grade fever for another 2 days. But 10 days after supposedly recovered, still fatigue easily and can feel a very low grade fever on and off. 

Started exercising just last week but performance after 1 week is still bad. Endurance and stamina pretty much gone. At best 70% of pre-dengue. Ran 3.7km last week, like a 70 year old man.

• Sad 2