Reckless Cyclist

Brock

14 hours ago, Beregond said:

dun even need to talk legal or lllegal, everything need gov to make a rule meh?

common sense u dun ride this on the road, esp a very busy area full of vehicles

lack of common sense, inconsiderate, sellfish what else...

I agree. 

It's so low, really cannot see. 

Should only on dedicated lane or park connector. 

It's not that fast either so still within PCN limit of 25km/h.

Edited by Atonchia

8 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Wow... Quite a few Italian bike fans here. 

Tried Cipollini, Pinarello, Colnago, Trek, S-Works, Cannondale

Still prefer Italian than American! 😂

40 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Change bike like some ppl change car🤭

34 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Change bike like some ppl change car🤭

I used to play car till no money..

So now play bike.. each bike normally few months tiah.. longest is my Brompton.. 6 years but oso sold! 

But i bought used lah.. I love the world and wanna recycle as much BUT the truth is I no money to buy new lah! whahahahahaha..

And I love this country.. alot of rich people buy Expensive bike to hang on the wall.. so most bikes are in good condition despite used.. maybe they scare to ride after riding car forum! whahahahahhaha..

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

I don ride roadie but I was once very closed to get a 5 digits P to deco my empty wall...then my first child came...the rest is history...boh lui liao 😂

Just now, mersaylee said:

I don ride roadie but I was once very closed to get a 5 digits P to deco my empty wall...then my first child came...the rest is history...boh lui liao 😂

Neh! RICH man spotted! whahahahahaha.. next time pls get and and wanna sell let me know.. btw I used size 50 frame and white be my prefer color hoh! whahahahahahaha..

5 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I used to play car till no money..

So now play bike.. each bike normally few months tiah.. longest is my Brompton.. 6 years but oso sold! 

But i bought used lah.. I love the world and wanna recycle as much BUT the truth is I no money to buy new lah! whahahahahaha..

And I love this country.. alot of rich people buy Expensive bike to hang on the wall.. so most bikes are in good condition despite used.. maybe they scare to ride after riding car forum! whahahahahhaha..

Where you find these lobang?  I also want to be like you.

I am looking for certain bike on Corousell.

8 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Carousell loh.. Togoparts now is a scammer hideout.. 

Ok OK we better stop talking.. if not moderator kick us out here..

I go find Reckless cyclist video now! whahahhahahaha...

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Yes, sometimes there’re bargains at caro..must monitor closely and act fast one. My two cheap cheap foldies also from there. Lose out on a few good deals on Terns and Dahon a few times 

Brompton out of my Budget...

So many rich cyclists in sg. I see my cyclist kakis, their cycling shoes almost the price of my el cheapo bike.

1 hour ago, Karoon said:

So many rich cyclists in sg. I see my cyclist kakis, their cycling shoes almost the price of my el cheapo bike.

I wear “crocodile” shoes tied over with laces to cycle ...boh lui so boh pian 

2 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I wear “crocodile” shoes tied over with laces to cycle ...boh lui so boh pian 

Lacoste si boh?? see which direction yr crocodile facing! whahahahaha..

Go try Onitsuka Tiger for cycling.. so far i feel they r the best..

Oh Shit! i haben find any reckless cyclist video.. be right back! 🤣 

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

Lacoste si boh?? see which direction yr crocodile facing! whahahahaha..

Go try Onitsuka Tiger for cycling.. so far i feel they r the best..

Oh Shit! i haben find any reckless cyclist video.. be right back! 🤣 

Yah...this type of buaya 

78CF71BE-905A-4699-9A49-DD7CBDC6B437.jpeg

Last month, I have seen one man cycling along the stretch right after exiting MCE tunnel towards Tuas direction before Keppel Rd exit. 

Another woman cycling at ECP towards airport after Xilin Road exit... She probably wanted to go TMCR but turned into ECP instead. 

I like watching these kind of vids. It'll just run in the background while I do work. Very relaxing.

Edited by Karoon