Reckless Cyclist

Brock

4 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Whichever matters less. 

It's clear who would nded up in hospital or the morque. 

Cyclist end up in morgue.

Driver might end up in jail.

Same same but different 

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

I don use ECP PCN.. too many people and not organize.. 

not to mention some SUDDENLY U-turn jogger.. KNN scare the shit out of me..

I use the service road before 6am..

Years ago, I almost ran over 3 year old kid who dash across cycling path at 12am.

• Shocked 2

7 hours ago, Hamburger said:

And the funny part that I totally cannot comprehend is, why could they not think from a drivers' perspective? 

Many I assume should possess a driving license. Must be the outfit.... 

Sadly I think most cyclist dont have driving licences. Last nite I just witness riders just chiong across zebra crossing without checking for oncoming vehicles... Anytime can add to statistics... 

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

i also cycle. but i stop going onto the road for many years already .

i simply feel too dangerous.

take aside the issue of danger and causing obstruction. 

i feel i really cannot enjoy myself on the road with so many vehicle around and beside me.

Yes, there is certain level of stress that u are at the mercy of other road users... 

21 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Similarly, they also can tell you why you can’t think like a cyclist.

yes, in this case, if I think like a cyclist, I will ride single file. no any driver will get irritated by me.... my thinking, not sure about all cyclist. many are self regulated when they cycle on the road.

17 minutes ago, AR159 said:

yes, in this case, if I think like a cyclistDRIVER, I will ride single file. no any driver will get irritated by me.... my thinking, not sure about all cyclist. many are self regulated when they cycle on the road.

Corrected for you.

Honestly, any driver who gets easily irritated should not be on the road.

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Corrected for you.

I don't need your corrections teacher. we remove/irradicate the source of the problem,  that is that inconsiderate cyclist. if he ride in a single file, this video won't surface. no need to fault the driver, no need to be a blame shifter.

1 minute ago, AR159 said:

I don't need your corrections teacher. we remove/irradicate the source of the problem,  that is that inconsiderate cyclist. if he ride in a single file, this video won't surface. no need to fault the driver, no need to be a blame shifter.

I have never shift the blame to driver.  Don't assume.

Nowadays, SMLJ video that will drive view will be posted.

Inconsiderate cyclist is no different from inconsiderate drivers.

12 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Corrected for you.

Well beng irritated does not mean one would take any drastic action to justify his displeasure. 

I get irritated at nincompoops that ride side by side but that's how I would feel and I certainly would not act on it. 

14 minutes ago, AR159 said:

How many cyclists kena run over by trailers & trucks liao?

And some still wanna justify dunno what shit macam words n lack of common sense are gonna protect them 

Save your breath n let Darwinism take it's course 

8 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I have never shift the blame to driver.  Don't assume.

Nowadays, SMLJ video that will drive view will be posted.

Inconsiderate cyclist is no different from inconsiderate drivers.

pls do not assume that I labelled you as a "blame shifter" it's just a sentence. read my previous reply carefully. yes there are tons/thousands of SMLJ videos on cyclist and drivers. at this moment we are looking at that particular video and typing our comments. be it sensible or kum gong comments. the ultimatum are what we type for others to read.

1 minute ago, Soya said:

How many cyclists kena run over by trailers & trucks liao?

And some still wanna justify dunno what shit macam words n lack of common sense are gonna protect them 

Save your breath n let Darwinism take it's course 

wise comment. agree.

2 minutes ago, AR159 said:

pls do not assume that I labelled you as a "blame shifter" it's just a sentence. read my previous reply carefully. yes there are tons/thousands of SMLJ videos on cyclist and drivers. at this moment we are looking at that particular video and typing our comments. be it sensible or kum gong comments. the ultimatum are what we type for others to read.

Read carefully your own sentence before reply.

Thanks.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Read carefully your own sentence before reply.

Thanks.

sorry I knew what I typed.  "no need to be a blame shifter" doesn't imply as "you are a blame shifter" unless its it written as " you don't be a blame shifter" that is entirely a different sentence. pls comprehend. you're a teacher right.

Irritating CB angmoh...NNB.

Just confiscate their bike instead of advising them and fine them.