ST editors alleged affair with intern

Sci10213

An affair means willing party right?

So this young intern ride two boats + one boyfriend.

Then when confronted , commit suicide?

Β 

Hhhmmmmm...not sure.who is really wrong here

Sibei complicated

As the Hokkien would say .,ok I die for u to see..

Reminds me of somebody. Also not pretty. Just make sure you down a lot of alcohol first. [laugh]

Compensation(visual) will auto apply. :D

Β 

0RlUk.jpg

Β 

Β 

Tiagong is buang one. No need see bedeo

ε₯³δΊΊε°±εƒζ΅·ι²œοΌŒε₯½εƒζ°ΈθΏœζŠ΅δΈθΏ‡ζ–°ι²œ.

Sorry , I no do the reading ... but any one can tell me who she suicide for ? :huh:

Β 

Β 

Β 

:XD:

Β 

For herself, to prove her innocence to BF that she was not willing party to the affairs with the 2 men.

Just wondering how long would she continue if BF did not find out.

7 pages still no photo of thise involved. SPH fails badly, when jucy news like this happen to others, sure front page almost same day.

They can boost sales by washing their dirty linen in public. Haha.

For herself, to prove her innocence to BF that she was not willing party to the affairs with the 2 men.

Just wondering how long would she continue if BF did not find out.

Thanks bro ... not willing party hmmm sounded interesting

Actually relationship/affairs in office is not uncommon. It's just whether you get caught. I know of one scholar gal in a stat board that is quite nympho. Beds her male co-workers then after she is done, will dump them. Some of the poor guys quite poor thing thought is was for real but end up heart broken. Happened to a friend of a friend.

I think if repeat offender likely terminated liao. Demoted and redeployed could mean can be promoted in new deployment later?

Β 

Or has he done something for her outside his authority while the other one kept within his limit?

one come from 'good family' the other normal peasant!

Then is becum village bicycle and/or really Kum gong lo... Can study but cannot say no, also boh pian ma. Lol..

now atas liao.....ofo or mobike......sg no more kampung....

Actually relationship/affairs in office is not uncommon. It's just whether you get caught. I know of one scholar gal in a stat board that is quite nympho. Beds her male co-workers then after she is done, will dump them. Some of the poor guys quite poor thing thought is was for real but end up heart broken. Happened to a friend of a friend.

Some even though married also can sleep here sleep there once in a while one...especially those who travel on business trip together. PAW - partner at work.

Β 

Yes that's true. So in fact i don't think the editors did much wrong as long as it was not unwelcomed which i don't think it was. I wonder which code of conduct was actually broken? The articles keep playing up that the editor was married with kids. What if he was single? Would it still be a breach of code of conduct?

Free s3x

Β 

Why not?

Β 

nothing is for free....take credit terms likely cost is much higher

Β 

↑ Advertisement