Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

So to go steady with a Gemini, the only, or I can say the best way is to be friends first?

Don’t know about other Geminis but my weakness is smarts/wittiness/well-informed and humour.

Creativity - I have - checked

Flexibility - I think I have - checked

Humor - ownself talk oneself laugh kind - checked

Intelligence - errr...street smart counted boh? I cannot find the answer to the math question about finding the height of the table with only clues of two cats’ heights...

Full turnkey services? :D

yah yah, full turnkey from start to end, bao kong and bao song, guarantee song gao diam diam kong...   [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Confirm vary one mah. Can’t be someone same sign as you then you two are exactly the same right? Guess there’s some broad aspects that are similar - eg taurus stubborn, Scorpio men are a**holes, cancers are even bigger a**holes.

When I get irritated with you, you will know one lah. Was fun having this convo, think first time we had a proper discussion.

Do you think I am stubborn?  :huh:

stubborn and persistent is said to be the two side of a same coin hor?... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

Do you think I am stubborn?  :huh:

stubborn and persistent is said to be the two side of a same coin hor?... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

my opinion

stubborn = don listen what other ppl say

persistent = chiong at doing something 

same same different different?

hope im not into confucius   [lipsrsealed]

• Praise 10

my opinion

I always feel that 

When you insist on doing something against all odds, and fail, ppl will say you are stubborn because you dont listen to advise. 

When you insist on doing something against all odds, and succeed, ppl will say you are persistent because you dont listen to negative comments and hang on to your belief. 

both also wont give up on their original thoughts and action, the one that make good is become label as persistent, the one that didnt make it to the end become stubborn..

I have not seen any example the other way round... 

To me they are the same thing, is the ppl ard that makes it different... [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

my opinion

hope im not into confucius [lipsrsealed]

My opinion

Stubborn = know it’s wrong yet do it

Persistent = know it’s right won’t give up

Lazily Stubborn = know it’s right yet won’t do it

If you know what you’ve been taught, say so.

If you do not, say that you do not.

Such is true wisdom.

**** Not I say one, that Con fellow said one.

I m confused.

This thread is about silangkia or Chryst

A confusing thread indeed.

Firstly, it’s about SLK and “his fren”.

Then it became D and D.

Then D and Chopsticks.

Now, it’s an orgy among D and Chopsticks and dash and Tianmo.

This is more sexciting than any Korean or Japanese drama.

A confusing thread indeed.

Firstly, itâs about SLK and âhis frenâ.

Then it became D and D.

Then D and Chopsticks.

Now, itâs an orgy among D and Chopsticks and dash and Tianmo.

This is more sexciting than any Korean or Japanese drama.

The more the merrier

Creativity - I have - checked

Flexibility - I think I have - checked

Humor - ownself talk oneself laugh kind - checked

Intelligence - errr...street smart counted boh? I cannot find the answer to the math question about finding the height of the table with only clues of two cats’ heights...

It's one ku and one meow ... :grin:

Not two meow meow ... [:)]

Do you think I am stubborn:huh:

stubborn and persistent is said to be the two side of a same coin hor?...

Nope....

Just Kuai Lan niah .... :we-all-gonna-die:

Kuai Lan & Persistent same same right .... :wut:

:XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Do you think I am stubborn? :huh:

stubborn and persistent is said to be the two side of a same coin hor?... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Pcnic say liao... I also said before... you is kansilang guailan.

my opinion

hope im not into confucius [lipsrsealed]

stubborn is refusing to move or to change one's opinion; obstinate; firmly resisting while persistent is obstinately refusing to give up or let go.

I m confused.

This thread is about silangkia or Chryst

Helping a bro defray attention Edited by chryst

@Dach , u very into this thread..how abt the aftermath with @discoburg..? U havenât settle properly lei... pls cum cream here..

Already said no more BFF.

How many times I have to repeat?

my opinion

Just like they said the difference between completed and finished .... 

If you married a good gal you lobe deep deep , you are completed  

If you married a bad gal ...... , you are finished 

If you a gal that shop till drop ...... you are complete finished . :D

Premerlee tree ang mo ... is like that one . 

@radx teach one  [grin]