Ysc3 Twincharged April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 What you need is a rotary hammer. Which brand to buy is up to you, they should work similarly. i like your answer !! coz one will actually have very little drilling to do at home ....esp the new BTO where all the internal walls are particle boards .... so its not really a push factor to get an expensive one for me ... maybe will get a cheap rotary hammer drill to try out. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 (edited) I still have a good old Hitachi drill ..... must be 25 years now or even more , though I see sparks sometimes coming out ( inside thru the gaps ) when used for continuously longer than 10 mins , really made in Japan back then, still works fine, I keep it in my moms house for standby use only (light drilling) Edited April 29, 2019 by BanCoe 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 I buy because I have a fetish to own power tools 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 But end up the one that I use most is the $60 taobao battery powered drill 【富格12V锂电钻充电式手钻小手枪钻电钻多功能家用电动螺丝刀电转】https://m.tb.cn/h.e1zZqRA?sm=4886d7 点击链接,再选择浏览器咑閞;或復|制这段描述¥NKCzYbDSvvY¥后到 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 I buy because I have a fetish to own power tools i actually overspend on cordless power tools. I've got 2x Craftsman angle impact driver, 1x Makita impact driver, 1x Dewalt impact driver and the rest are Milwaukees: 3x Milwaukee misc impact, drill, M12,M18, 1x Fuel (small & powerful), 3/8" drive ratchet and finally the one I used most often 1/4" drive ratchet. I was going through the tools, buying them and finding which one is best suited for my application. Wasted a lot of money, when I finally settle down on just one tool. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 (edited) Those who need rotary hammer for 1 time use, please don't buy cheap ones. Or better, don't buy! Go Green. I can T-Loan you my Bosch one, you have to get your own drill bit lah ... PM me (I'm in the East) Mine is corded. Edited April 29, 2019 by Othello 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 29, 2019 Share April 29, 2019 Using this one, toilet will shine ? Easily to remove soap scums from toilet wallYou can try it out. Just $7 for the set of brush only Very effective I use the brush attachment i actually overspend on cordless power tools. I've got 2x Craftsman angle impact driver, 1x Makita impact driver, 1x Dewalt impact driver and the rest are Milwaukees: 3x Milwaukee misc impact, drill, M12,M18, 1x Fuel (small & powerful), 3/8" drive ratchet and finally the one I used most often 1/4" drive ratchet. I was going through the tools, buying them and finding which one is best suited for my application. Wasted a lot of money, when I finally settle down on just one tool. Whoa!!!! I thought I hardcore liaoYou are Jin hardcore!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 29, 2019 Author Share April 29, 2019 i actually overspend on cordless power tools. I've got 2x Craftsman angle impact driver, 1x Makita impact driver, 1x Dewalt impact driver and the rest are Milwaukees: 3x Milwaukee misc impact, drill, M12,M18, 1x Fuel (small & powerful), 3/8" drive ratchet and finally the one I used most often 1/4" drive ratchet. I was going through the tools, buying them and finding which one is best suited for my application. Wasted a lot of money, when I finally settle down on just one tool. Which one is best for removing/tighten wheel nuts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 Those who need rotary hammer for 1 time use, please don't buy cheap ones. Or better, don't buy! Go Green. I can T-Loan you my Bosch one, you have to get your own drill bit lah ... PM me (I'm in the East) Mine is corded. steady lah bro. Corded means need your thumb print to activate huh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 btw, I remember that the shop that sells high-ses fragrance, HYSSES, belongs to the wife of Home-fix.. business also don't seems to be doing very well either for her.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 Those who need rotary hammer for 1 time use, please don't buy cheap ones. Or better, don't buy! Go Green. I can T-Loan you my Bosch one, you have to get your own drill bit lah ... PM me (I'm in the East) Mine is corded. Looking to borrow SDS Max drill to drill 2 big holes (33mm). Yours Max? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 I buy because I have a fetish to own power tools U own a Marikita vibrator izit? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 i actually overspend on cordless power tools. I've got 2x Craftsman angle impact driver, 1x Makita impact driver, 1x Dewalt impact driver and the rest are Milwaukees: 3x Milwaukee misc impact, drill, M12,M18, 1x Fuel (small & powerful), 3/8" drive ratchet and finally the one I used most often 1/4" drive ratchet. I was going through the tools, buying them and finding which one is best suited for my application. Wasted a lot of money, when I finally settle down on just one tool. ya, how come all different brands. cannot share the battery and charger. so now all milwaukee? sell off the rest la. whats your makita impact driver model? i don't mind buying it off you if its is the 18V Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 Looking to borrow SDS Max drill to drill 2 big holes (33mm). Yours Max? I go back and find out 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 https://youtu.be/-P2-Nmk1uFQ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 I use acetic acid .. a.k.a. vinegar. 33mm is sibei dua kee You building railing or what ? yar … after looking at drill sets, seems most up to 26mm only. 33mm must be another level liow . since at it, anyone got special way to remove the rubber coating on your elect devices that become sticky after no being used for a long time ? I got this travel multi-adapter … long time no use … now the rubber coating disintegrate and become sticky. My pocket radios also same thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 since at it, anyone got special way to remove the rubber coating on your elect devices that become sticky after no being used for a long time ? I got this travel multi-adapter … long time no use … now the rubber coating disintegrate and become sticky. My pocket radios also same thing. I have a method that solves this sticky problem, use everytime 100% success, THROW AWAY 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged April 30, 2019 Share April 30, 2019 I have a method that solves this sticky problem, use everytime 100% success, THROW AWAY If I high ses I don't mind... But milk powder expensive... So must try to fix and use till my kid go ns... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...