Mustank Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 what's your problem? MDA block your favorite website? Can’t find some docs in office :( ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 Can’t find some docs in office :( that's a bitch. As long as u never threw them away, should be ok right? Must be hiding somewhere. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 I come here Suddenly my problems not so big liao So many people treat me so nice i think some people come in read the post and think "knn you call this problems?" 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 that's a bitch. As long as u never threw them away, should be ok right? Must be hiding somewhere.I quite jialatBut cannot be that jialat lah Should be somewhere around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 The answer is Netflix.. and oh, running too.. No need for friends liao.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 i think some people come in read the post and think "knn you call this problems?" Hahahah that’s why even my boss says: knn!!! I want to be Mustank!!!! Everyday happy happy 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 I quite jialat But cannot be that jialat lah Should be somewhere around You need a friend , Someone you can say, "I told you to file this." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 (edited) Just imagine you are tied down with wife kids and a MIL. The then celebrate how nice it is to be young free and single. To be happy you have to swap your body with an old married man for just one day. And the old married man will be very happy to swap his life with you for just one day. True. But it's been shown that the effect of gratitude doesn't linger on very long. There were some experiments done in USA on teens in school. It probably sticks for some people and not for others. Edited August 1, 2019 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 I quite jialat But cannot be that jialat lah Should be somewhere around internal audit coming is it? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 The answer is Netflix.. and oh, running too.. No need for friends liao.. netflix doesn't bring u anything except gloom and despair U're far better off keeping busy. Netflix should be just something to unwind at most. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 Bro, whenever i feel down, i always look at the below picture (the photographer actually killed himself after this photo won him a Pulitzer) and the story behind it, our problems r really minuscule compared to these poor souls.. I know i'm like an old man always singing the people in africa got nothing to eat or drink sob story blah blah... but it's good to know we live in a good place where alot of our issues can be solved or rectify if we just be calm n rational abt it, unlike those who r born without a choice. Do take care n enjoy ur netflix Dark series .. https://citizen.co.za/news/opinion/opinion-columns/1886435/the-world-needs-truth-tellers/ Agreed, if you feel yourself being the most pathetic person in the world, try to think of those who are far more less fortune and suffering everyday maybe for the whole of their life. Always see it this way that a person confirmed will have ups and downs de, but no matter bad your situation is at now, confirmed there will be one day all bad things would be over. No such thing that your life will keep going down la. Think positive and all your negative thoughts will be eliminated. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 You need a friend , Someone you can say, "I told you to file this." Hahaha exactly that happening!! internal audit coming is it? Yah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 You need a friend , Someone you can say, "I told you to file this." He can hire me and I can be that guy. Sorry boss sorry boss. I'll look for it right away. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 For many people, life becomes very mundane after settling into patterns of sort. Imagine doing the same thing over and over for years. Sometimes it is good to have (new) hobbies to keep you distracted and make your life more colourful. Off-hand I can think of is scuba diving which is quite addictive, not expensive if doing leisure diving in Malaysia or Indon every month. Or long-distance cycling, sure can join some kakais here if ask around. Or even go Ubin camping and do some bushcraft and maggi mee cooking and sleep in the wood. At least is better place to contemplate about life. Or like me, recently I bought a inflatable kayak and intending to spice up my life by doing kayaking around Pulau Ubin, doing some camping and fishing over there, and eventually going Southern Islands for camping and snorkeling. Really, doing something new that you have been putting off since young could be something that will help you find meaning in life. Maybe even doing backpack travelling every 6 months and the planning part will sure keep you busy. Take care. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 (edited) I think distracted is the key word. When you are distracted doing new things in your life, you would be too busy to have negative thoughts and emo moment. A person would only start to 胡思乱想 when their life become too routine, too monotonous and too free. Edited August 1, 2019 by 13177 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 we are not helping TS here he say feeling emo only, like woman pms, not serious problem 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 For many people, life becomes very mundane after settling into patterns of sort. Imagine doing the same thing over and over for years. Sometimes it is good to have (new) hobbies to keep you distracted and make your life more colourful. Off-hand I can think of is scuba diving which is quite addictive, not expensive if doing leisure diving in Malaysia or Indon every month. Or long-distance cycling, sure can join some kakais here if ask around. Or even go Ubin camping and do some bushcraft and maggi mee cooking and sleep in the wood. At least is better place to contemplate about life. Or like me, recently I bought a inflatable kayak and intending to spice up my life by doing kayaking around Pulau Ubin, doing some camping and fishing over there, and eventually going Southern Islands for camping and snorkeling. Really, doing something new that you have been putting off since young could be something that will help you find meaning in life. Maybe even doing backpack travelling every 6 months and the planning part will sure keep you busy. Take care. Whoa!!! All these sounds like really fun stuff!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 1, 2019 Share August 1, 2019 Whoa!!! All these sounds like really fun stuff!!!Bungee jumping too Without cord Confirm all problems gone ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...