ER-3682 Supersonic October 17, 2019 Share October 17, 2019 7 hours ago, Ct3833 said: Maybe he knows cars that are illegally parked will not be able to claim insurance? If i not wrong,these ''illegal'' parked Cars are Worshippers going to the Mosque...they are allow to do so. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 17, 2019 Share October 17, 2019 7 hours ago, Ct3833 said: Maybe he knows cars that are illegally parked will not be able to claim insurance? Who knows ? Our courts weird ones ...... If the vehicle owners got good GPA and from NUS, they can claim cos they need the vehicle as transportation for their work.... 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 17, 2019 Share October 17, 2019 21 hours ago, Ct3833 said: I think the bike was trying to video the PMD that's all , I choose to think that he is not a reckless rider. But if possible, I would like him to aim his cam slightly higher , this clip is causing me a tendency lift my head higher. Me too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 2 hours ago, Beanoyip said: Which car is missing this wheel? Confirm drunk, that's why run, but where can he run if he's the owner of the car.. Can claim lend the car to a guy name ah chiong whom just met? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 2 hours ago, Beanoyip said: Which car is missing this wheel? Confirm drunk, that's why run, but where can he run if he's the owner of the car.. recently a bro here posted an example, run home and open many cans of beer and pour them away, wait for police to come and say just drank bear at home, there would be no evidence to prove that he had drunk driving. One should just leave the car at home and take public transport if he likes to drink so much. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tannl 1st Gear October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 8 hours ago, Count-Bracula said: Fully charged sure very fast but when run out if juice along expressway then it'll be very funny loh. Can pedal like a normal skate scooter lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 (edited) 2 hours ago, Fitvip said: The wheel belongs to the Mazda 3. I think he ran to let the alcohol level go down! The road was not passable till late at night. could be ran to seek legal advise and see a medical professional Most likely another case of good family and last chance driver ... Edited October 18, 2019 by Sdf4786k 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 16 hours ago, Hamburger said: Again, only one key word stood out. yeah.. chio or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 19 hours ago, Beanoyip said: This kind what punishment? At most fine and move on? which "public" road was this at...? Private road not enforceable.. you on your own.. so must report under Hit and run than got TP action. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 (edited) On 10/17/2019 at 8:16 AM, Mustank said: Scrap moto and ride pmd bah cheap and good.. no insurance to pay, no road tax , no licence points to worry ... Not even a confiscation if caught for reckless... how good is that ... If I am PMD rider, I also will like to live in this country... Gives new meaning to free and easy.. no worries Makes you wonder why HK no PMD issue.. Edited October 18, 2019 by Sdf4786k 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 9 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said: Makes you wonder why HK no PMD issue.. well not say don have but they got a bigger issue at hands lah.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 11 hours ago, Fitvip said: The A6 whacked 6 stationary cars along Pasir Ris Drive 3 and ran away. A perfect example of what could happen when the authorities let people anyhow park their cars by the side of main roads in SG. I'm not gonna mention race and religion. All of you have eyes to see. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 35 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said: A perfect example of what could happen when the authorities let people anyhow park their cars by the side of main roads in SG. I'm not gonna mention race and religion. All of you have eyes to see. Hit n runs can be anywhere. Its the drivers' lousy skills so dun blame quietly parked cars. This is allowed outside temples, churches, mosques etc. I travel this road umpteen times weekly. Those cars are properly parked. No issues about road obstruction either. Besides its not whole day or night parking. It is a mosque here. Nothing to insinuate race or religion. These cars are harmoniously allowed to park. Its that idiotic and coward driver that's at fault. Period. Just yada-ing Safe ride and parking😅 Cheers 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 47 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said: A perfect example of what could happen when the authorities let people anyhow park their cars by the side of main roads in SG. I'm not gonna mention race and religion. All of you have eyes to see. And you've never once parked at the side of the road? Dropped a passenger off or waited for someone? Good for you. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 Such irresponsible driving could still cause an accident even if the cars were properly parked in the lots. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 (edited) 1 hour ago, Sdf4786k said: cheap and good.. no insurance to pay, no road tax , no licence points to worry ... Not even a confiscation if caught for reckless... how good is that ... If I am PMD rider, I also will like to live in this country... Gives new meaning to free and easy.. no worries Makes you wonder why HK no PMD issue.. Those PMD rider dont give a damn as they know it is very hard to identify them even with the useless app the authority come out with. Might as well outsource the whole bloody enforcement to their contractor. The north fearless enforcement rider vs the "dont give a damn" PMD rider might yield better enforcement result. Edited October 18, 2019 by Xers007 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 21 minutes ago, PSP415 said: . This is allowed outside temples, churches, mosques etc. I travel this road umpteen times weekly. Those cars are properly parked. No issues about road obstruction either. Besides its not whole day or night parking. It is a mosque here. Nothing to insinuate race or religion. These cars are harmoniously allowed to park. This road is actually pretty quiet. Light traffic throughout the day. Actually what are the exact rules (Approval) regarding this ? I believe the religious building gotta apply for it. Sometimes I see some putting up cones to demarcate the parking "areas". But then people still park beyond the "approved" areas. I've known one to be at a bend. Now this is dangerous, be it for the parkers themselves or others. Should not be allowed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 18, 2019 Share October 18, 2019 1 hour ago, Beehive3783 said: A perfect example of what could happen when the authorities let people anyhow park their cars by the side of main roads in SG. I'm not gonna mention race and religion. All of you have eyes to see. It should be made mandatory for these religious facilities to cater for a certain number of parking lots when building it based on the number of the religious goers allowed in the facility. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...