Giordanogavin 5th Gear March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 9:37 AM, Giordanogavin said: Notice there is 1 guy among them. Looks like a Chinese guy maybe... How come nobody mentioned the guy who are with them. That guy probably from CCP 🤪 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 11:49 AM, Giordanogavin said: How come nobody mentioned the guy who are with them. That guy probably from CCP 🤪 He seems to be the one that shouted "Coward !". 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 (edited) On 3/14/2025 at 11:49 AM, Giordanogavin said: How come nobody mentioned the guy who are with them. That guy probably from CCP 🤪 Maybe, just maybe, who knows , is , show up only $50 per session, confront MP $200, show middle finger $250, shout "coward" $500, if hammer the MP maybe $2000. If just showed up and shout "coward" for 11 sessions, quite good for a part time job. When Shan turned back and asked who shouted coward, all seem very eager to kee qiu, like fighting for teacher attention to answer questions like that, all so enthusiastic Edited March 14 by Tianmo 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 damn irritated by these xia suey type of people. talk cant talk properly, dress cant dress properly, action cant action properly, KNS. Really like clowns. The "PRESS" T shirt is the icing on the cake. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 (edited) On 3/13/2025 at 11:45 PM, inlinesix said: Gaza or West Bank?🤭 Gaz-A-Largo , Ah Trump say 1 Edited March 14 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 12:04 PM, Tianmo said: Maybe, just maybe, who knows , is , show up only $50 per session, confront MP $200, show middle finger $250, shout "coward" $500, if hammer the MP maybe $2000. If just showed up and shout "coward" for 11 sessions, quite good for a part time job. When Shan turned back and asked who shouted coward, all seem very eager to kee qiu, like fighting for teacher attention to answer questions like that, all so enthusiastic you mean got 外来势力介入? 😱 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 12:22 PM, Throttle2 said: damn irritated by these xia suey type of people. talk cant talk properly, dress cant dress properly, action cant action properly, KNS. Really like clowns. The "PRESS" T shirt is the icing on the cake. I tink hinting our millionster to press charges...i mean minister...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 12:50 PM, Jman888 said: you mean got 外来势力介入? 😱 As titled...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 1:14 PM, mersaylee said: I tink hinting our millionster to press charges...i mean minister...😁 Well, i would if i were him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:19 AM, Victor68 said: You sure? I don't have the fact but wonder did he usually attend meet the people session or this is a special year and timely to do so? 😆 Hes always there for the mps n does block visits twice a year. The mps is located at a block beside chong pang hc. Im not RC people ah, jus tat when otw home, sure can see shans car, escorted by 1 landcruiser. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear March 14 Share March 14 Tis kuniangs better dun go to marine parade and kacau tan see leng... later he f dem in cantonese and get chow yun fatt, ti lung come over and teach dem a lesson. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 1:40 PM, Throttle2 said: Well, i would if i were him. Sure one...after the erection tho 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 1:44 PM, SGCMmadman said: Hes always there for the mps n does block visits twice a year. The mps is located at a block beside chong pang hc. Im not RC people ah, jus tat when otw home, sure can see shans car, escorted by 1 landcruiser. Oh, then at least better than the president who wasn't even there when I went twice. 👍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 12:50 PM, Jman888 said: you mean got 外来势力介入? 😱 Vivian must learn mandrine... :" got some 外来势力 ,dunno which 方,but must 负 all 责任 and responsibility 😤" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 1:14 PM, mersaylee said: I tink hinting our millionster to press charges...i mean minister...😁 "Are you accusing me of lying...?" It was at that moment... the game has changed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 3:08 PM, Playtime said: "Are you accusing me of lying...?" It was at that moment... the game has changed. lawyer leh, they try to tell him they know the law 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 1:53 PM, SGCMmadman said: Tis kuniangs better dun go to marine parade and kacau tan see leng... later he f dem in cantonese and get chow yun fatt, ti lung come over and teach dem a lesson. they cannot unds bro. Still need to do translation. hahahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 11:49 AM, Giordanogavin said: How come nobody mentioned the guy who are with them. That guy probably from CCP 🤪 That guy is a bloody kuniang... nabeh call ppl COWARD when he wear mask to cover his face, damn sia suay leh 😆! ↡ Advertisement 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...