Mockngbrd Supersonic June 16, 2020 Share June 16, 2020 2 hours ago, TeamAMG69 said: Merc club - ASK SATKI Club but then again, did you go the MBOS one instead? as far as i seen (from pics) the crowd for SGMERC is relatively older 30's-40s Correct demographic wad ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged June 16, 2020 Share June 16, 2020 On 5/31/2020 at 10:08 PM, Scion said: changed to a new PC recently and restored my browser bookmarks was going through the bookmarks for organise and deletion realise many car forums already shut down for good most car forums have migrated to Facebook as car interest groups or they simply die off as the car models went end of line is MCF the only local car forum left today? feel kind of nostalgic, back then when car forums were popular, with lots of gatherings organized and new car gadgets for chng and modify one of the some car meetups i went to (in 2005... gosh 15 years ago.......😞 Nowadays if you see this kind of picture, likely to be the carpark where grab/gojek store their PHVs which cannot rent out. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 16, 2020 Author Share June 16, 2020 (edited) 8 hours ago, flashbang said: Nowadays if you see this kind of picture, likely to be the carpark where grab/gojek store their PHVs which cannot rent out. something like this.... A fleet of private-hire Toyota Prius hybrid cars lined up in a carpark in Holland Village waiting for hirers. ST PHOTO: JOYCE FANG https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/private-hire-cars-may-be-adding-to-congestion Edited June 16, 2020 by Scion 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged June 17, 2020 Share June 17, 2020 6 hours ago, Scion said: something like this.... A fleet of private-hire Toyota Prius hybrid cars lined up in a carpark in Holland Village waiting for hirers. ST PHOTO: JOYCE FANG https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/private-hire-cars-may-be-adding-to-congestion Is this the Prius Hybrid Vehicles (PHV) Club? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TeamAMG69 3rd Gear June 17, 2020 Share June 17, 2020 wonder which car club will be the first to have MU in a public carpark Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 17, 2020 Share June 17, 2020 16 minutes ago, TeamAMG69 said: wonder which car club will be the first to have MU in a public carpark Mata car club Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 27, 2020 Share June 27, 2020 Just realised today is my 13th year with MCF. Everything seems like yesterday... An interesting journey which I truly enjoy. 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 27, 2020 Share June 27, 2020 29 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: Just realised today is my 13th year with MCF. Everything seems like yesterday... An interesting journey which I truly enjoy. We joined in the same year. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 27, 2020 Share June 27, 2020 7 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Just realised today is my 13th year with MCF. Everything seems like yesterday... An interesting journey which I truly enjoy. Got party 🎉 🎉🎂😎 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 (edited) 8 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Just realised today is my 13th year with MCF. Everything seems like yesterday... An interesting journey which I truly enjoy. I also 2007. How come u has babyblade follower? Pui! Edited June 28, 2020 by Mockngbrd 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 Wow I am in MCF since 2004. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 9 hours ago, Jamesc said: We joined in the same year. So you have been talking about your MIL for the past 13 years? 3 hours ago, BanCoe said: Got party 🎉 🎉🎂😎 Bro blanket party ai mai? 1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said: I also 2007. How come u has babyblade follower? Pui! Hi senior (by 20 days). All moderators are been monitored by BB hor. Don't believe? Check with @RadX and @Spring. MCF have a very stringent selection process hor... 5 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 21 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: So you have been talking about your MIL for the past 13 years? Bro blanket party ai mai? Hi senior (by 20 days). All moderators are been monitored by BB hor. Don't believe? Check with @RadX and @Spring. MCF have a very stringent selection process hor... Yes BB monitoring us, not up to mark n will be kicked out like Ivan Lim😀 2 2 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 28 minutes ago, Spring said: Yes BB monitoring us, not up to mark n will be kicked out like Ivan Lim😀 Surely the selection process at MCF is got some standard one right, won't need to resort to that lah 🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 44 minutes ago, Atrecord said: Surely the selection process at MCF is got some standard one right, won't need to resort to that lah 🤣 Haha maybe I Haolian at reservist and work leh😀Skeletons might appear from my closet😬 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 when i first look at the thread title i thought that its like royal rumble 😄. only the fittest survived!. MCF long life. The champions of car forum in sg.👍👍 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 2 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Bro blanket party ai mai? 1st gib wet party N then blankets lah ......... @Spring askin ; so can cuddle up 🤣🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 28, 2020 Share June 28, 2020 Babyblade pls notice moi ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...