Heng no more in running for PM

8 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

So good, this OYK. 

I want Jo Teo to visit me also no chance. I would have asked her for an apology, to the Banglas and the people of Singapore. 

You ask her to apologize, she will quickly run away like when she met the uncle at the market. 🤣

28 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

You ask her to apologize, she will quickly run away like when she met the uncle at the market. 🤣

Don't accuse you harassment go lim kopi  heng liao.. still want ask apology.. you never die before. 🤣

56 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

So good, this OYK. 

I want Jo Teo to visit me also no chance. I would have asked her for an apology, to the Banglas and the people of Singapore. 

She never even visit me during GE.

Last time, at least get to see Yakult every 5 years.

31 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

She never even visit me during GE.

Last time, at least get to see Yakult every 5 years.

I didn't saw her during GE as well. 

Not that it mattered for my vote, since I've voted the clowns of PV. 

Spoiled vote? Nah, too easy for her. 

9 hours ago, Playtime said:

Part of the team is in place but you need a leader man. You need somebody who can communicate, who can mobilise people, move people. It's not enough to have a good policy. You got to convince people.

That is one prescient LKY quote!

Nominating a leader is exactly what the 4G'd didn't do... - from HSK's own words, he wasn't sure if he himself was the right man. 

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

4 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

So good, this OYK. 

If she ever visits me, I will ask her to show me how to have secks in our shrinking hatch dee bee home..

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

WP also have meet people session lah. And is always MP himself meet. 

White shirt many times is only ka kia meet and write down requests. 

This is the difference between the white and opposition lo. Lol.

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Wait she cry again le. 😅

2 hours ago, Lethalstrike said:

I didn't saw her during GE as well. 

Not that it mattered for my vote, since I've voted the clowns of PV. 

Spoiled vote? Nah, too easy for her. 

I would think she really cmi and useless. Too bad she is still sitting comfortably in her minister role.

7 minutes ago, Freeder said:

If she ever visits me, I will ask her to show me how to have secks in our shrinking hatch dee bee home..

You want her to demo? 

Mai lah mai lah! Later you may waste whatever you have eaten prior. 

• Haha! 7

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

WP also have meet people session lah. And is always MP himself meet. 

White shirt many times is only ka kia meet and write down requests. 

You don't give free parking for grassroots for nothing right 

55 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I would think she really cmi and useless. Too bad she is still sitting comfortably in her minister role.

Some jobs just need to take orders and serve........ 

🤔Sounds like fast food counter staff. 

IMG_20210411_064255.thumb.jpg.27dcfdc51fc5c6415ddb5538e8b4b4aa.jpg

Saw this in my Facebook feed, someone posted on his idea of who should be ideal pm. Pretty sum things up.. so among the 4, CCS, lw, Desmond Lee, oyk.. who fulfilled all of those traits?

1 hour ago, Yewheng said:

Saw this in my Facebook feed, someone posted on his idea of who should be ideal pm. Pretty sum things up.. so among the 4, CCS, lw, Desmond Lee, oyk.. who fulfilled all of those traits?

Good summary but should ask the person if you can repost on public forum.

Need to add one more: good mouth. This is one key characteristics of Mr LKY and Mr LHL, especially the former. A good mouth fosters respect from the nation. A bad mouth, even if all the three other were present, will cause the loss of respect from some sectors.

8 hours ago, Atonchia said:

Some jobs just need to take orders and serve........ 

🤔Sounds like fast food counter staff. 

Ya, no need to show results and no need to performance well in the job. 🙄

1 hour ago, Yewheng said:

I think none. You see even the current PM also half past six. 🙄

22 minutes ago, Showster said:

Good summary but should ask the person if you can repost on public forum.

Need to add one more: good mouth. This is one key characteristics of Mr LKY and Mr LHL, especially the former. A good mouth fosters respect from the nation. A bad mouth, even if all the three other were present, will cause the loss of respect from some sectors.

LHL? Good mouth? 🤣

• Haha! 10