Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

6 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

I can be wrong but judging from what I see, cam car sped up intentionally  to block Mazda.

Yah, sped up to prevent the azda to filter in, and just right at the turning, he slowed down thereby preventing the mazda from making the exit even if he want to go from behind... cam car is guai lan to the max..

It’s basically a**hole A meet a**hole B, when the stars are aligned for them. 😁

Edited by Fcw75

18 hours ago, Mooose said:

ok la not saying who is right or wrong .. but cam car could have shown more of the rear cam to see where/how the mazda came up behind the cam car to give a better picture of what happened ..

anyway from what i see it seemed not too difficult for the cam car to just lift off the throttle and allow the mazda in .. 

Totally agree... some drivers not gracious enough..

22 hours ago, tanwm said:

Another die-die must overtake to switch lane....but cam car the I-do-not-give-way kind...

Cam car die die cannot give way?  Self Entitled and Self Righteous.

23 hours ago, tanwm said:

Another die-die must overtake to switch lane....but cam car the I-do-not-give-way kind...

the mazda can brake or slow down and change lane behind cam car. instead of cam car braking for him. remember its the mazda that want to change lane.

and the mazda got plenty of chance to speed up and over take in front , but he hesitate from the video 0.6-0.7 start he chiong abit overtake liao. dun assume ppl will alway be very nice brake and slow down let u nicely and slowly change lane also..

u see the rear video, they almost come to a complete stop before another 2 cars come up from behind, it show the road behind is quite clear for mazda to slow down and filter in easily.

its real simple, ppl dun let u cut in front, your driving skill cannot drive fast, or your car not powerful enough to cut in front, then go from the rear.no shame in that.

22 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

haaha...what is new?  No one take action against them.... 

They just use dumb brain to solve the problem, in my carpark they installed two farking poles, made difficult to walk for two people together. Anyone accompanying older person having hard time to cross that area, same for wheelchair user.

11 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Time is so bad he needs to save 50 cents. 

Won't be surprised if he's Malaysian with work permit

17 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

I can be wrong but judging from what I see, cam car sped up intentionally  to block Mazda.

Cam car is kuai lan, don't wanna fast dont wanna slow, just purposely pace and snook madza. Madza also not decisive. Both match made in heaven, machiam go paktor side by side... 

12 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Cam car is kuai lan, don't wanna fast dont wanna slow, just purposely pace and snook madza. Madza also not decisive. Both match made in heaven, machiam go paktor side by side... 

Ya. Cam car is not a saint either. If i am him i wont post the video. Make ownself look bad also🤣

But its not everyday u meet a saint that will brake and wait for u to change lane nicely.

If u kenna a devil or some 1 that also in a rush. Ownself need to know how to react also

2 hours ago, Nostalgia said:

Cam car die die cannot give way?  Self Entitled and Self Righteous.

image.thumb.png.5536ccd3d62d76d94849b63a5e818edd.png

Can ask the same from the Mazda driver?

I keep asking why Lane 1 always come to complete stop near expressway's slip roads. So, some drivers like to travel fast but do not realize they are too close to the exit and start their exiting move only about 100-200m away. In heavy traffic, how many cars need to or will give way to you? 

1 hour ago, Naimed said:

image.thumb.png.5536ccd3d62d76d94849b63a5e818edd.png

Can ask the same from the Mazda driver?

I keep asking why Lane 1 always come to complete stop near expressway's slip roads. So, some drivers like to travel fast but do not realize they are too close to the exit and start their exiting move only about 100-200m away. In heavy traffic, how many cars need to or will give way to you? 

I must drive lane 1 driver.

I cut in any time I like driver meets I always speed up  driver.

Can mass debate who right who wrong forever.

People that say cam car should give way I hope to meet you

when MIL never queue up and just cut in and you don't horn and show finger her.

Its very paiseh.

All the people that say signal means can cut in I hope never to meet you when MIL driving.

I will kenna all the KNNCCB in the car.

When people never queue up and just cut in my MIL will say why people cannot line up?

When my MIL just cut in and people horn MIL will say why people cannot give way?

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

When people never queue up and just cut in my MIL will say why people cannot line up?

When my MIL just cut in and people horn MIL will say why people cannot give way?

Perfect. Lol🤣

I’m on the cam car camp. He did right. The dumb Mazda driver had all the chance to cut in behind the cam car but she didn’t. Die die must cut in front of cam car. Dumb arse…

When I signal people will always accelerate.

What happened to all the people that post on forums

"why cannot give way?"

Forum personality and behind the wheel personality is totally different.

Edited by Jamesc

6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I’m on the cam car camp. He did right. The dumb Mazda driver had all the chance to cut in behind the cam car but she didn’t. Die die must cut in front of cam car. Dumb arse…

same here, Mazda driver is the one with intention to filter, he should lookout and try to make the turning as best as he could...just dab the brakes and slowly easy in....die die must cut in front....imagine if cam car is King Kong lorry...you think Mazda will play punk like this??[laugh]