BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 7 hours ago, Kar_lover said: Wa you eat 1 zhang so much drama lolll.... Just like my life. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 where is the bak zhangs? lol https://sg.style.yahoo.com/sexy-taiwanese-model-raises-eyebrows-over-topless-rice-dumpling-photo-032037671.html 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 11, 2021 Author Share June 11, 2021 58 minutes ago, Juzzme said: The story is about bak zhang..so not OT 😛 https://sg.yahoo.com/style/sexy-taiwanese-model-raises-eyebrows-over-topless-rice-dumpling-photo-032037671.html This gotta be the best post in this thread. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 48 minutes ago, Wt_know said: where is the bak zhangs? lol https://sg.style.yahoo.com/sexy-taiwanese-model-raises-eyebrows-over-topless-rice-dumpling-photo-032037671.html i think this is in the wrong thread. it belongs to the Bao thread. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 21 hours ago, BabyBlade said: I'm sad. Mum heated up the nonya zhang for me. Was so excited. Took a picture, cut it open, attempted to get some dark soya sauce on it, next thing I know BAM, overpoured. 😆 Mum came over with tissue paper to help me soak up the excess including on the table. Asked me why so excited over a dumpling lmao. Then pepper time! But damn the fan, got pepper all over myself. Finally when I ate, shiok! But cold already. 😆🥴 Mum: 你很像小孩子。 TOLD YA. I nvr eat Zhang with dark soya sauce before...I might try but find it abit weird combination. 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 1 hour ago, BabyBlade said: Just like my life. Hahaha..... talk about my life, went down to Kim Choo hoping to buy 1 last batch but the queue is long long until Jurong 😞 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 20 minutes ago, Spring said: I nvr eat Zhang with dark soya sauce before...I might try but find it abit weird combination. Dark soya sauce + pepper. Nomnomnom. Just make sure the fan is not turned on hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 7 minutes ago, Kar_lover said: Hahaha..... talk about my life, went down to Kim Choo hoping to buy 1 last batch but the queue is long long until Jurong 😞 Afternoon also got queue? I queued for about 15 minutes the other night. Some Singaporeans don't give a shit about social distancing at all so remember to maintain your own. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 2 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Afternoon also got queue? I queued for about 15 minutes the other night. Some Singaporeans don't give a shit about social distancing at all so remember to maintain your own. Some people really dont give a shit about social distancing even i maintain my own. If the person stand close to me, i walked one 1 step away from him/her, he/she walked 1 step forward. I again walked 3 steps away from him/her, he/she followed another 3 steps! Like cha cha. Lol. Really dont know how? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 22 hours ago, BabyBlade said: I'm sad. Mum heated up the nonya zhang for me. Was so excited. Took a picture, cut it open, attempted to get some dark soya sauce on it, next thing I know BAM, overpoured. 😆 Mum came over with tissue paper to help me soak up the excess including on the table. Asked me why so excited over a dumpling lmao. Then pepper time! But damn the fan, got pepper all over myself. Finally when I ate, shiok! But cold already. 😆🥴 Mum: 你很像小孩子。 TOLD YA. Did your mom go like this..."ah girl ah...做莫你这样的。。。吃都不会吃。。。" ?😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, BabyBlade said: Afternoon also got queue? I queued for about 15 minutes the other night. Some Singaporeans don't give a shit about social distancing at all so remember to maintain your own. I went in the later part of morning thinking people will be busy doing their usual routine so should be less crowd. End up I was wrong 😞 But ya there was no social distancing to speak of......but I just left and bought from Hiugang/Lor Ah Soon instead. By the way this is Kim Choo's blue nonya although it looks quite greenish actually haha... Edited June 11, 2021 by Kar_lover 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 37 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Did your mom go like this..."ah girl ah...做莫你这样的。。。吃都不会吃。。。" ?😁 She doesn't trust me with the soya sauce anymore lmao. But that's still a lot though. I only need a bit. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 3 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: She doesn't trust me with the soya sauce anymore lmao. But that's still a lot though. I only need a bit. One thing we learned today...you can handle a motorbike...stick decal swee swee...but cannot handle a bakchang 😁 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 34 minutes ago, mersaylee said: One thing we learned today...you can handle a motorbike...stick decal swee swee...but cannot handle a bakchang 😁 no the clue is there already.. cannot pour condiments. the basic of being able to cook.. also that dark soy sauce is it the sweet sauce? wa lao.. sweet until die.. and pepper some more.. bb must be those sweet and fiery type, just like they way she eats her food.. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alg 5th Gear June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 2 hours ago, Kar_lover said: I went in the later part of morning thinking people will be busy doing their usual routine so should be less crowd. End up I was wrong 😞 But ya there was no social distancing to speak of......but I just left and bought from Hiugang/Lor Ah Soon instead. By the way this is Kim Choo's blue nonya although it looks quite greenish actually haha... I was there this morning from 10.45am to 12.30pm. Parked parallel and i was inside my car when one handgun mini cooper reversed into me when he was trying to get out of his lot, my whole car shake and the people queuing beside us saw and keep pointing at the cooper. I horned and this handgun driver still can drove off even i keep horning him. Managed to chase him further down the road and this handgun still dare to say he don't know he reversed and hit my car. What rubbish. Upon seeing not much to my car which i believe the carplate absorbed much of the impact and he keep saying he got his young daughter in his car i let him off. What i buay tahan is simi don't know hit my car, mini cooper so lousy bo reverse camera and both him and his wife hit something also don't know ah? Just apologise and move on instead of running away mah 1 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic June 11, 2021 Author Share June 11, 2021 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 25 minutes ago, Discoburg said: One day I shall see Hainanese chicken rice dumpling and Teochew pink peng kueh dumpling...😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator June 11, 2021 Share June 11, 2021 1 hour ago, Alg said: I was there this morning from 10.45am to 12.30pm. Parked parallel and i was inside my car when one handgun mini cooper reversed into me when he was trying to get out of his lot, my whole car shake and the people queuing beside us saw and keep pointing at the cooper. I horned and this handgun driver still can drove off even i keep horning him. Managed to chase him further down the road and this handgun still dare to say he don't know he reversed and hit my car. What rubbish. Upon seeing not much to my car which i believe the carplate absorbed much of the impact and he keep saying he got his young daughter in his car i let him off. What i buay tahan is simi don't know hit my car, mini cooper so lousy bo reverse camera and both him and his wife hit something also don't know ah? Just apologise and move on instead of running away mah So much drama for bazhangs! Big question, did you managed to buy bazhangs in the end!? Fortunately no big damage to your car. Don't let it spoil your day! Karma will get him one day. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...