therock Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 (edited) Good side impact protection...Hyundai advertises high tensile steel.. buy Elantra... Edited April 29, 2022 by therock ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 22 minutes ago, Jellandross said: If spork car can do it so can limpeh This is the same type of sheep jumping off the cliff. This driver didn't bother to check the traffic light. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 Was driving along TPE towards airport direction earlier. The stretch from Tampines AVE 10 to Tampines Ave 12 has 4 vehicles breakdown .....almost 500 metres apart.🤦 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 2 hours ago, Jellandross said: If spork car can do it so can limpeh Selfish Hyundai Driver,the Bus E-Brake could cause some Passengers to fall off their Seat,causing Fracture. 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 2 hours ago, Atonchia said: Was driving along TPE towards airport direction earlier. The stretch from Tampines AVE 10 to Tampines Ave 12 has 4 vehicles breakdown .....almost 500 metres apart.🤦 Time for me to say what I always wanted to say... Singaporean drivers got money buy car, but overleveraged and never budget money for car maintenance! 有钱买车,没钱养车! It's so laughable that it's getting cliche. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, ER-3682 said: Selfish Hyundai Driver,the Bus E-Brake could cause some Passengers to fall off their Seat,causing Fracture. Indeed, the hyundai driver should have see that the bus is coming and yet still want to turn?! Such an idiot driver. Edited April 29, 2022 by 13177 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comage 5th Gear April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 7 minutes ago, 13177 said: Indeed, the hyundai driver should have see that the bus is coming and yet still want to turn?! Such an idiot driver. Blindly follow the turning car in front lo.. What else? He deserved it. Last time I follow behind a turning SBS bus... I deliberately stay behind in the pocket first until the SBS bus cleared the junction - wah the knn behind me buay song I didn't follow behind the bus! Horned at me insist for me to close the gap! And right after the bus turned and I could see across the junction - one oncoming car immediately cleared the junction from right behind the bus' rear! I deliberately went slower and open window gesture a "wtf?" to the guy behind. He diam diam follow behind me nicely. What a fxxker. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 27 minutes ago, Comage said: Blindly follow the turning car in front lo.. What else? He deserved it. Last time I follow behind a turning SBS bus... I deliberately stay behind in the pocket first until the SBS bus cleared the junction - wah the knn behind me buay song I didn't follow behind the bus! Horned at me insist for me to close the gap! And right after the bus turned and I could see across the junction - one oncoming car immediately cleared the junction from right behind the bus' rear! I deliberately went slower and open window gesture a "wtf?" to the guy behind. He diam diam follow behind me nicely. What a fxxker. Most people think the vehicle in front turns meant is green arrow. And some didn't really check if the turn was discretionary or if it's really green right turn arrow. But now LTAis going to totally remove the right discretionary turn junction into traffic light controlled junction. Bcos there are too many sheep and cattles blindly following the front 😅 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 3 hours ago, Atonchia said: Was driving along TPE towards airport direction earlier. The stretch from Tampines AVE 10 to Tampines Ave 12 has 4 vehicles breakdown .....almost 500 metres apart.🤦 What makes/models? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 Can't really see clearly. Had an MPV or SUV tail gate open can see a white foldable bike. A sedan A covered 14 footer. Can't recall what was the 4th. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 8 hours ago, Jamesc said: The Car on the main Road also driving very fast,but to Taxi Driver,''Give Way'' is main Road Give Way to Side Road. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 29, 2022 Share April 29, 2022 3 hours ago, Atonchia said: Can't really see clearly. Had an MPV or SUV tail gate open can see a white foldable bike. A sedan A covered 14 footer. Can't recall what was the 4th. Too many to remember. 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 30, 2022 Share April 30, 2022 8 hours ago, Comage said: Time for me to say what I always wanted to say... Singaporean drivers got money buy car, but overleveraged and never budget money for car maintenance! 有钱买车,没钱养车! It's so laughable that it's getting cliche. I think it is more so now with lots of PHV rentals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 30, 2022 Share April 30, 2022 8 hours ago, Comage said: Blindly follow the turning car in front lo.. What else? He deserved it. Last time I follow behind a turning SBS bus... I deliberately stay behind in the pocket first until the SBS bus cleared the junction - wah the knn behind me buay song I didn't follow behind the bus! Horned at me insist for me to close the gap! And right after the bus turned and I could see across the junction - one oncoming car immediately cleared the junction from right behind the bus' rear! I deliberately went slower and open window gesture a "wtf?" to the guy behind. He diam diam follow behind me nicely. What a fxxker. Aiyah wasted if he infront of you then got free show 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 30, 2022 Share April 30, 2022 9 hours ago, Jamesc said: If main road cat is King Kong lorry shiok 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 30, 2022 Share April 30, 2022 Cheap cheap cheap 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 30, 2022 Share April 30, 2022 12 hours ago, Atonchia said: Was driving along TPE towards airport direction earlier. The stretch from Tampines AVE 10 to Tampines Ave 12 has 4 vehicles breakdown .....almost 500 metres apart.🤦 I saw only 3 when I past by...quite far apart so unlikely chain accident. Suspect kena tyre punctured... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...