Mother of all scams thread

Windwaver

In short, big tech companies don't really care. They milk their users for revenue by providing free services like Whatsapp, FB. When we use free service, we become the product that tech companies make money from. Users get scammed is not their problem. It's the banks' problem.

Edited by Jellandross

On 1/11/2024 at 1:59 PM, Jellandross said:

In short, big tech companies don't really care. They milk their users for revenue by providing free services like Whatsapp, FB. When we use free service, we become the product that tech companies make money from. Users get scammed is not their problem. It's the banks' problem.

Sound like a vicious cycle. 😅

On 1/11/2024 at 1:59 PM, Jellandross said:

Singapore NEVER have CONSUMER protection.

On 1/15/2024 at 7:53 PM, Ody_2004 said:

KNN today is crazy! Scam call non stop from “Brunei” since afternoon! Confirm scammer as I don’t have mistress there! 😀

IMG_2389.png

maybe they want to share their newly discovered oilfields with you?

KNN today is crazy! Scam call non stop from “Brunei” since afternoon! Confirm scammer as I don’t have mistress there! 😀

IMG_2389.png

They found your jockey cap at Lakiun Camp in Temburong?

On 1/15/2024 at 8:07 PM, Jman888 said:

maybe they want to share their newly discovered oilfields with you?

at first i thought they wanna invite me to attend the royal wedding.. macam i their VIP keep calling... but i remember wedding ceremony over! whahahahahaha..

On 1/15/2024 at 8:17 PM, Atonchia said:

They found your jockey cap at Lakiun Camp in Temburong?

errr... although i pure Singaporean but jin suay sway lah.. during army the further i go is a 8 days field camp at Tekong! whahahahahahaha..

IMG_2389.png

Wow...夺命追魂流水线 calls.

Kanna b4 also, relentless and b4 u can block e number, e call comes again n again until tl off e hp for a while 2 stop it.

Recently i also kanna quite a few, fr fb pw reset email request to 'who am i?' friend call to whatsapp call fr 'spf'

Edited by zipping

On 1/15/2024 at 8:26 PM, zipping said:

Wow...夺命追魂流水线 calls.

Kanna b4 also, relentless and b4 u can block e number, e call comes again n again until tl off e hp for a while 2 stop it.

I din bother to block as no chance.. the call rate is the highest so far i ever encountered.. lucky from my mistresses day my phone always silent.. if not i hard to explain! Whahahahahaha..

On 1/17/2024 at 9:12 AM, inlinesix said:

I played with scammer for months.

Scammer tulan and ran away.

banker or scammer? both take your money one leh. hahaha 

On 1/16/2024 at 10:33 PM, Scion said:

some recent FB friend requests 

just imagine some fat ugly a**hole scammers behind all these 😂

fb.thumb.jpg.3d88bc2c42c336852430723f64c8af5d.jpg

For my soliciting connection mainly "from HK"  dunno why .....

They don't have friends ..... Also no mutual friends.....

Longest account had FB account started couple years back..... But where got SYT still create FB account?