Jellandross Supersonic January 23, 2022 Share January 23, 2022 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 23, 2022 Share January 23, 2022 11 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Just admit bad PR failure lah ….. what’s $8.5million to OCBC with this bad publicity…. The scammers are more hardworking than you and on their feet …..OCBC should at least divulge which countries the mules are from ( though there is nothing much OCBC can do, though ) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 23, 2022 Share January 23, 2022 7 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Just admit bad PR failure lah ….. what’s $8.5million to OCBC with this bad publicity…. The scammers are more hardworking than you and on their feet …..OCBC should at least divulge which countries the mules are from ( though there is nothing much OCBC can do, though ) They may not divulge the origin of the attack as it might be under police investigation 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 23, 2022 Share January 23, 2022 3 hours ago, BanCoe said: Just admit bad PR failure lah ….. what’s $8.5million to OCBC with this bad publicity…. The scammers are more hardworking than you and on their feet …..OCBC should at least divulge which countries the mules are from ( though there is nothing much OCBC can do, though ) When they don’t indulge, you and I can guess… Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 Are you aroused? Hahaha... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Are you aroused? Hahaha... Lucky suling is wearing helmet on her profile pic. 😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 24 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Are you aroused? Hahaha... auto correct la. dont anyhow rest and arouse leh. 🤣 i dont mind if call centres are overseas, most of them quite friendly. It's the queue that i dont like especially peak hours. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 24, 2022 Share January 24, 2022 3 hours ago, Fcw75 said: Are you aroused? Hahaha... errr…yee si leh kong jiao wei 🤣🤣🤣 bo pian whole bloody island flooded with too much foreign trash 😱😱😱 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 21, 2022 Share February 21, 2022 13 people arrested over OCBC phishing scams; 7 have been chargedhttps://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/13-people-arrested-for-suspected-involvement-in-ocbc-scams 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged February 21, 2022 Share February 21, 2022 11 minutes ago, inlinesix said: 13 people arrested over OCBC phishing scams; 7 have been chargedhttps://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/13-people-arrested-for-suspected-involvement-in-ocbc-scams @inlinesix To me, this 13 people (19 to 22 yrs old) arrested may be the engineers, who performed the execution. Not sure if this 13 people, does it include the Project Manager, Project Director, even Project Sponsor AKA the Mastermind behind all these 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 21, 2022 Share February 21, 2022 1 hour ago, Mahjong74 said: @inlinesix To me, this 13 people (19 to 22 yrs old) arrested may be the engineers, who performed the execution. Not sure if this 13 people, does it include the Project Manager, Project Director, even Project Sponsor AKA the Mastermind behind all these They only bought 2 rolex? I will buy as many rolex as I can with all these money. Hide it in my ah gong grave. I out of jail liao, I will be a rolex man. But for people who are reading this, please do not learn from them ah. cheating/phlishing is not ethical. Earn your money base on honest living. Live a life without guilt. And you will be free. 🙂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 21, 2022 Share February 21, 2022 5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: They only bought 2 rolex? I will buy as many rolex as I can with all these money. Hide it in my ah gong grave. I out of jail liao, I will be a rolex man. But for people who are reading this, please do not learn from them ah. cheating/phlishing is not ethical. Earn your money base on honest living. Live a life without guilt. And you will be free. 🙂 Maybe they did that. Only keep 2 at home for distraction 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 21, 2022 Share February 21, 2022 17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: They only bought 2 rolex? I will buy as many rolex as I can with all these money. Hide it in my ah gong grave. I out of jail liao, I will be a rolex man. But for people who are reading this, please do not learn from them ah. cheating/phlishing is not ethical. Earn your money base on honest living. Live a life without guilt. And you will be free. 🙂 You wish. All transactions now are trackable. As long as the money come from their accounts it can be tracked. Unless the cash is from a milo tin but they get their ill gotten gains from other innocent parties' bank account. Anyway that's how they got caught too. LoL...rolex man. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 5, 2022 Share July 5, 2022 Sadly the cliche of study harder, become smarter and don't mix with wrong friends, is still very relevant today. This lan ming yi tiao illustrious career at only 21 is a good example. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged July 5, 2022 Share July 5, 2022 25 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Sadly the cliche of study harder, become smarter and don't mix with wrong friends, is still very relevant today. This lan ming yi tiao illustrious career at only 21 is a good example. 😏 So much dirty money to wash and move around.😏 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 5, 2022 Share July 5, 2022 First man who admitted to role in OCBC scams to undergo reformative traininghttps://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/first-man-who-admitted-to-role-in-ocbc-scams-to-undergo-reformative-training All want easy money nowadays, nobody want to work hard. The future pillars of Singapore. 🤣 This means that Leong Jun Xian, 21, will be detained in a centre and made to follow a strict regimen that can include foot drills and counselling. Leong and six other young people were charged in February over their alleged involvement in the scams. Their cases are pending. They include Brayden Cheng Ming Yan, 19, Jovan Soh Jun Yan, 20, Muhammad Khairuddin Eskandariah, 20, and Lim Kai Ze, 21. Two others cannot be named as they were below the age of 18 when they allegedly committed some offences. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged July 5, 2022 Share July 5, 2022 6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: First man who admitted to role in OCBC scams to undergo reformative traininghttps://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/first-man-who-admitted-to-role-in-ocbc-scams-to-undergo-reformative-training All want easy money nowadays, nobody want to work hard. The future pillars of Singapore. 🤣 This means that Leong Jun Xian, 21, will be detained in a centre and made to follow a strict regimen that can include foot drills and counselling. Leong and six other young people were charged in February over their alleged involvement in the scams. Their cases are pending. They include Brayden Cheng Ming Yan, 19, Jovan Soh Jun Yan, 20, Muhammad Khairuddin Eskandariah, 20, and Lim Kai Ze, 21. Two others cannot be named as they were below the age of 18 when they allegedly committed some offences. working hard is passe. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 5, 2022 Share July 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Fcw75 said: First man who admitted to role in OCBC scams to undergo reformative traininghttps://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/first-man-who-admitted-to-role-in-ocbc-scams-to-undergo-reformative-training All want easy money nowadays, nobody want to work hard. The future pillars of Singapore. 🤣 This means that Leong Jun Xian, 21, will be detained in a centre and made to follow a strict regimen that can include foot drills and counselling. Leong and six other young people were charged in February over their alleged involvement in the scams. Their cases are pending. They include Brayden Cheng Ming Yan, 19, Jovan Soh Jun Yan, 20, Muhammad Khairuddin Eskandariah, 20, and Lim Kai Ze, 21. Two others cannot be named as they were below the age of 18 when they allegedly committed some offences. 800 account compromised. 7 in charge, each person maybe 100 account. 500 bucks per account is at least 50k for that few days of work. once they start to earn that kind of money, it will be very hard to change the mentality to work like a peasant. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...