CDC Vouchers

Tkseah

I manage to spent the remaining on buying past year exam papers at Bras Basah. LoL

Actually the easiest to use all are the supermarket vouchers. The slow moving ones are those for hawkers and other vendors. They should make it flexible and make it usable on all vendors and supermarkets.

2024 will have the same? $500 total?

I spent the remaining few dollars on cupcakes from a small bakery on 31st evening, not bad eating,

it is really not easy to use up the money, i always fail to remember about it....:D

On 1/2/2024 at 10:40 AM, Watwheels said:

I manage to spent the remaining on buying past year exam papers at Bras Basah. LoL

Actually the easiest to use all are the supermarket vouchers. The slow moving ones are those for hawkers and other vendors. They should make it flexible and make it usable on all vendors and supermarkets.

2024 will have the same? $500 total?

Go zi char stall, buy a few dishes treat your friends, gao dim.

On 1/2/2024 at 6:08 PM, limpeh6969 said:

any workshops here accept cdc vouchers? oil change is also essential right :D

I was wondering if can use it to pay hospital bill also, it's very essential. [:p]

you guys too high end to spend the CDC vouchers and thus have so much left over. peasant here, so i used it up easily.

On 1/3/2024 at 9:13 AM, Mkl22 said:

you guys too high end to spend the CDC vouchers and thus have so much left over. peasant here, so i used it up easily.

Wifey use it to stock up dragon horse brand stuffs. 

LOGOLOGOLOGO_105x@2x.png

On 1/3/2024 at 9:35 AM, limpeh6969 said:

still cannot redeem hor? gahmen hasnt updated the website yet (https://vouchers.cdc.gov.sg/)

and limpeh tot can use the voucher to buy BCM this morning 🙄

why so kan cheong... money will be there the whole year. its only a chicken wing tip... wont take away from you, let you enjoy the tip before they take the whole chicken back.

On 1/3/2024 at 9:06 AM, Ender said:

Just checked, my available voucher is nothing. Want to eat chicken rice later...

On 1/3/2024 at 9:35 AM, limpeh6969 said:

still cannot redeem hor? gahmen hasnt updated the website yet (https://vouchers.cdc.gov.sg/)

and limpeh tot can use the voucher to buy BCM this morning 🙄

Updated liao. Still in time for chicken rice and BCM. [laugh][laugh][laugh]