DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged August 6, 2023 Share August 6, 2023 On 8/6/2023 at 7:04 PM, Jamesc said: How stupid do people have to be when I post so many I die die must drive right lane when I want to turn left videos and they still die die drive right lane to turn left. I think I will post thousands of these videos in my life. You would think people see these videos and stop doing it. No way! Stupidity will never stop! They won't stop one lah. They competing to see who can be the Champion of die die must drive right until last second to filter or turn left. 😆 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 6, 2023 Share August 6, 2023 (edited) Bus also I die die won't give way! I show the bus driver! I very smart one! Edited August 6, 2023 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tgb 2nd Gear August 6, 2023 Share August 6, 2023 There is a give way double white lines before the left turn as the bus stop is within a short distance. It could have been the camcar chiong and the bus has very minimal time to get in line into the bus stop. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic August 6, 2023 Share August 6, 2023 On 8/2/2023 at 6:13 PM, Mustank said: The brake can eat but the tyre cannot hold i use before 235 and 255 Yoko AT and HT before. All cannot hold one. The brake can eat. But the tyre cannot even if the truck is empty. There will be some amount of distance where the truck will continue to go even though the wheel stop spinning. Depend on the speed and wet road that’s why drive pickup truck one better take alert and don’t speeding. Langa other people is the other party minimum also injury one It’s yoko. Yoko wet cmi. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/6/2023 at 9:29 PM, Jamesc said: Bus also I die die won't give way! I show the bus driver! I very smart one! Nah buay eh chi bye, hmm zai huah simi lan jiao chia 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 @Mustank another self prawn beedio. Many of our BUS CAPTAINS are reckless, no doubt but this cam car driver deserves it. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 Turning out from small road with "give way" road marking. I dont think it is the bus driver fault. Whoever turning out must look first. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/6/2023 at 6:21 PM, Jamesc said: I die die must drive right lane when I want to turn left. Last second I just swerve. I very smart one! Very very smart! I show you. It is a bus lane, assuming that Bus lane was operational that time, first car was too late to change lane and the second car was too early as he cut the bus lane. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 9:27 AM, Hamburger said: @Mustank another self prawn beedio. Many of our BUS CAPTAINS are reckless, no doubt but this cam car driver deserves it. If bus captains do not drive recklessly, they cannot become bus captain liao la. 😅 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/6/2023 at 10:19 AM, Jamesc said: I die die must drive right lane when I want to turn left. Last second I just swerve. I very smart one! Very very smart! I show you. my only words is biker damn lucky not run over by cam car.....else cam car buta buta involved in this accident.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 9:27 AM, Hamburger said: @Mustank another self prawn beedio. Many of our BUS CAPTAINS are reckless, no doubt but this cam car driver deserves it. Actually is it cam car got dedicated lane from turn left? Not all turn left have dedicated lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 Self porno video. Die die must cut in front of bus He give way to bus and cut in behind bus boh Tai chi. Driver too stupid to see this even till today. Goodu driver. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 10:55 AM, Mustank said: Actually is it cam car got dedicated lane from turn left? Not all turn left have dedicated lane It's a give way lane. Driver should have give way to bus. Obviously a cannot give way and die die I must be always right driver. Sibei deserve it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/5/2023 at 1:10 AM, Jamesc said: This CCB cam car was in lane 2 and forced his way into lane 1 to turn right. Bus was on lane 1 from the beginning and in the correct lane to make the right turn. WTF is this cam car smoking? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/5/2023 at 5:41 PM, Cybertech said: Wah why nobody pick them up? So many cartons will last me one year or even more 😆 You dare to pick or not? So many cameras in SG 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/6/2023 at 9:47 PM, Mkl22 said: It’s yoko. Yoko wet cmi. I agree... Yokohama lousy AF in the wet. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 10:55 AM, Mustank said: Actually is it cam car got dedicated lane from turn left? Not all turn left have dedicated lane Not dedicated turn left lane. There are give way lines just before the left turn. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 Another my lane slows down and I just swing out. 😁 Phv mazda 3 swung out and crashed honda hatch. PHV Mazda 3 swung out of slow lane 1 into lane 2 and crashed onto car..mp4 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...