EV charging sites/locations updates lobang

On 4/24/2023 at 7:59 AM, Tianmo said:

Then how you going to control it? [:p][laugh][laugh]

rent one....mine loaned out....:a-rip:

On 4/24/2023 at 8:03 AM, RadX said:

rent one....mine loaned out....:a-rip:

Can take mine when you need, close to brand new, hardly use  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 4/29/2023 at 3:44 PM, RadX said:

@Lethalstrike how does ur figure compare

this is 1st mth… range getting better

the “guess-o-meter” improving

46a2cc9d-7ce4-4fec-ac32-f98adc6d54ae.jpeg

e07b2e3d-4a4f-44c7-8caf-3d5d6749084d.jpeg

I think I'm consuming slightly more than you per month in terms of total kWh charged. I'm doing about 40-50km per day as well. 

The consumption I have hovers from 17kWh/100km to 19 kWh/100km. 

Edited by Lethalstrike

On 4/29/2023 at 6:18 PM, Lethalstrike said:

I think I'm consuming slightly more than you per month in terms of total kWh charged. I'm doing about 40-50km per day as well. 

The consumption I have hovers from 17kWh/100km to 19 kWh/100km. 

Ok the recharge has those figures anyway

mine is 15.4 but nonetheless still decent

On 4/16/2023 at 6:15 PM, Soya said:

Yours is i4 izit? 

It is. I thought he was looking at Tesla, still a BMW fan boy.

okok… i kapo. Chop and confirm. 😂

IMG_3108.jpeg

On 4/30/2023 at 10:13 AM, Voodooman said:

IMG_3108.jpeg

Suits the hantu. So many "4" involved....

On 4/30/2023 at 10:13 AM, Voodooman said:

IMG_3108.jpeg

Kpo

Also say I win buy an iPad on wheels😁

On 4/30/2023 at 10:35 AM, RadX said:

Kpo

Also say I win buy an iPad on wheels😁

Haha...  

A lot of us may be going down the EV path in the near future, would love to hear your thoughts and the journey you took that landed with you buying a i4 instead of a Tesla or a wowo  (in a new thread perhaps). 🙏

Edited by Voodooman

On 4/30/2023 at 5:12 PM, Voodooman said:

Haha...  

A lot of us may be going down the EV path in the near future, would love to hear your thoughts and the journey you took that landed with you buying a i4 instead of a Tesla or a wowo  (in a new thread perhaps). 🙏

certainly bro

Once I gathered some clout in the area

So far loving it

New EV owner here. Trying to get available DC charger in shopping mall seems to be hit and miss unless you go at really off-peak time. 

So quite often, I am just charging on weekend (free parking) in nearby HDB MSCP CDG Engie 7.4kw charger. 20% to 80% in 6 hours, just leave the car there and cycle back to collect it. Lucky its an SUV, can load the bike into the car. 

Now I see CDG Engie new installations a lot of them are 11/22kw, but the older ones 7.4kw in my nearby HDB carparks really too slow, but I guess zero chance they are going to uprate them to 11kw. 

Rented a Tesla while doing a road trip on the west coast of US.

Electric car not so suitable for road trip I realized. Your route have to revolve around finding charging station instead of going to different attractions. 

If petrol car, just 10 mins at the station and you are on your way to see attractions. A hybrid even better.

IMG_3304.jpeg

IMG_3306.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

Ending 11May

quota reached

Coe huat ah hahhah

IMG_9950.jpeg

• Sad 1

Rising incuming of more HNW and kosong kereta growth for the peasants siboh? 

Edited by mersaylee