On 5/7/2025 at 10:44 PM, Jamesc said:

Weather Too Hot.

On 5/7/2025 at 10:45 PM, Jamesc said:

Cam Car,must have Horn at Truck Driver Non-Stop...

On 5/6/2025 at 10:03 PM, Jamesc said:

Lane 3/4 still the undisputed fastest lane.. Lane 1 are for idiots and those who wants a new car. 

On 5/8/2025 at 7:28 AM, Beanoyip said:

Lane 3/4 still the undisputed fastest lane.. Lane 1 are for idiots and those who wants a new car. 

Many of us drive too closely one another because we underestimate how much ebrake distance is required including reaction time , it is not  just how fast a car can stop but also how fast we can slam on the brake. This is why when people are following too closely to me, i will let them pass for them to get close to another car in front😁

On 5/8/2025 at 8:31 AM, Ct3833 said:

Many of us drive too closely one another because we underestimate how much ebrake distance is required including reaction time , it is not  just how fast a car can stop but also how fast we can slam on the brake. This is why when people are following too closely to me, i will let them pass for them to get close to another car in front😁

The problem will be large gap will form over time.

A car will cut in front of you.

Another large gap will form.

Overtime, it will create a phantom jam

brake pads make a huge difference as with the weight of the car. when I'm out with family. i drive more slowly and brake earlier. also got a SWD next to me to yelp...

when alone... woohoo... late braking and zipping thru traffic is fun.... 😁

On 5/7/2025 at 11:50 PM, Beregond said:

Match made in heaven! One goes hospital one goes jail. I hope. 

And cam car driver stupid enough to post to incriminate himself/herself. 

Edited by Volvobrick

On 5/8/2025 at 9:10 AM, Mkl22 said:

brake pads make a huge difference as with the weight of the car. when I'm out with family. i drive more slowly and brake earlier. also got a SWD next to me to yelp...

when alone... woohoo... late braking and zipping thru traffic is fun.... 😁

Mai hiao😃

Edited by Ct3833

On 5/7/2025 at 8:15 PM, Tohto said:

Yah.

Have being seeing this idiots rush to lane 1 once enter expressway even on non peak hour. Then once reach there driving at 70 to 80km/h.

This type still not the worst.

I kenna before. 2nd signal want to filter in front of me at first lane.

I good heart. Let of of pedal let him in.  Knn drive at 85. Sat some more. Road totally clear🤢

On 5/6/2025 at 11:41 PM, Gnahp said:

could be due to the way I drive

I stop every time, even though there is no car approaching on the main road, I still stop, check and go

most likely the car behind me also see no car, didn't expect me to stop while eyes looking at the main road traffic instead of me

got hai see lang or not? 😅

abit la. depends on the road.

if t- junction with stop line, its ok

but if its a left filter to enter a road, it's a give way line.. so no need to stop if you check clear in advance.

but but but.. sometimes will have cb cyclist who just chiong across the bra crossing. so best is like ER-3682 mentioned.. slow down in advance before filtering.

but dun slow down 100m in advance hor :grin:

I've seen cars in lane 1 approaching close to car in front with right blinkers flashing. My guess is the driver was trying to say "I want to overtake." But not sure where this practice originates from. Don't seem to be local.

On 5/8/2025 at 10:40 PM, Jamesc said:

Boss: your BBK upgrade already gao tim, anything just call me

owner: ok ok, thank you thank you

mqdefault.jpg

owner: boss, you come down now, at the exit junction....

On 5/8/2025 at 10:40 PM, Jamesc said:

There are Tens of Workshops behind dealing with Accident Claims.

On 5/9/2025 at 12:40 AM, Jamesc said:

Back to workshop again, maybe just repaired the whole car and driving home..