Theoldjaffa Hypersonic yesterday at 02:57 AM Share yesterday at 02:57 AM On 5/8/2025 at 10:03 AM, kobayashiGT said: MOH leh? hahahaha ehhhhhhh ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic yesterday at 02:59 AM Share yesterday at 02:59 AM On 5/8/2025 at 10:27 AM, Volvobrick said: I think Sham will be DPM.he is much more senior. CCS can wait. Time for him to gor Health since he escaped the Covid task force. Law - Indranee. TSL will remain. LYL is not minister calibre but then we have JT proven no need calibre also can when scrapping bottom. Janil - pui... Shan - MHA ET - Law Janil - MCYS LYL - MTI. She speaks very fast and in detail. Heard her in a biz dialogue explaining goodies given to biz. Much better than CHT. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged yesterday at 03:08 AM Share yesterday at 03:08 AM After somebody unalive themself how? Stop your cypher bullying dah. I report Radx gibe yellow card now otherwise I gibe him grape. He no like grape. All the seeds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic yesterday at 03:12 AM Share yesterday at 03:12 AM On 5/8/2025 at 10:39 AM, Tohto said: Transport minister. Your head spoil is it? Who wants him back into the minister line up? Only you wants him back. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic yesterday at 03:22 AM Share yesterday at 03:22 AM On 5/8/2025 at 11:12 AM, Tianmo said: Your head spoil is it? Who wants him back into the minister line up? Only you wants him back. I don't want. Let him in screw up everything, next round eat too kick him out. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged yesterday at 03:22 AM Share yesterday at 03:22 AM On 5/8/2025 at 10:47 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Actually pathetic is consider mild already. There's other stronger adjectives starting with P in my mind: perturbed pesky pigheaded phony pitiful pretentious prejudiced putrid 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic yesterday at 03:54 AM Share yesterday at 03:54 AM On 5/8/2025 at 11:22 AM, Tohto said: I don't want. Let him in screw up everything, next round eat too kick him out. It is end of the road for NCM. 1 last term as MP thanks to his patron. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic yesterday at 03:54 AM Share yesterday at 03:54 AM On 5/8/2025 at 11:22 AM, Tohto said: I don't want. Let him in screw up everything, next round eat too kick him out. While getting 1M plus taxpayers' money? Please lah.... Better the dinner affair blows up more and resign as MP and save 200K. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged yesterday at 04:22 AM Share yesterday at 04:22 AM On 5/8/2025 at 11:22 AM, SGMCF328 said: Actually pathetic is consider mild already. There's other stronger adjectives starting with P in my mind: perturbed pesky pigheaded phony pitiful pretentious prejudiced putrid Pariah more fitting 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic yesterday at 04:28 AM Share yesterday at 04:28 AM Ah wong as chief picker really in a pickle now...his assembled squad just got leaner after all the floating photos and msgs...if go ahead, head or heads may roll...reselect may upset his grand plan which i hope what it is... He chose to steady the ship right after taking over...wanted to chart new course with his major revamped of party image with freshened lineup for party footprints...now donno to include some kayu into the furniture ornot...🙏😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic yesterday at 04:34 AM Share yesterday at 04:34 AM On 5/8/2025 at 8:07 AM, Tianmo said: So scare no scare, uncle TM got read got read before you remove, and I agree with you totally! I no Tau Pao sian you bro, the proof is 198 . My time no DSA, and I could have squeezed into Chinese High. However, because my elder bro went there, my mum objected and insisted I find a nearby sch within walking distance, and then I ended up become gangster, and not a minister. Gangster also can dine with minister leh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
noobcarbuyer 5th Gear yesterday at 04:43 AM Share yesterday at 04:43 AM Will Janil really get promoted to being full minister? After what happened during the election? With GKY as DPM, and SXL probably being promoted to full minister, I think Punggol GRC will become a bit overweight if they were to add in another full minister. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic 23 hours ago Share 23 hours ago On 5/8/2025 at 11:22 AM, SGMCF328 said: Actually pathetic is consider mild already. There's other stronger adjectives starting with P in my mind: perturbed pesky pigheaded phony pitiful pretentious prejudiced putrid Pundek 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic 22 hours ago Share 22 hours ago On 5/8/2025 at 3:11 PM, Lala81 said: wah you also so drama life one ar. There was this very popular reddit saga on /r sgexams late last year. Basically this elder brother posted a dilemma - his younger brother is smart, can study one. Did well all the way thru pri school, like one of the top students of the neighbourhood pri school. Think did well also for prelims and PSLE - Then the parents die die want to send him to the nearest neighbourhood school, not because for stress or what, but cos they think go to such schools for what, won't have use one. - Then this elder brother and the teachers strongly rec the kid to apply for the top 2 boys school. ' - But the parents just refused. Like zi bao zi qi, ownself don't kan bu hao own son. - Parents are chinese ed or partly illiterate type, so the online application is done by this eldest brother. - Apparently he applied for HCI behind his parents back. I think got it in also. But i didn't read on after that. Beggars the mind to see this in Singapore. Jin bor? This time and age still got such parents? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic 22 hours ago Share 22 hours ago On 5/8/2025 at 3:18 PM, Volvobrick said: Jin bor? This time and age still got such parents? who knows. maybe a CSB by some bored kid. haha but it was a very interesting saga lah. can shoot mini drama series liao. everyone chip in with their 2 cents. Lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic 22 hours ago Share 22 hours ago (edited) why SXL must be full minister ar? Just cos she's popular in Punggol? Edited 22 hours ago by Lala81 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic 21 hours ago Share 21 hours ago On 5/8/2025 at 3:30 PM, Lala81 said: why SXL must be full minister ar? Just cos she's popular in Punggol? Don't think she will be one. People here anyhow say just becos the rest look buay sui. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic 21 hours ago Share 21 hours ago On 5/8/2025 at 3:11 PM, Lala81 said: wah you also so drama life one ar. There was this very popular reddit saga on /r sgexams late last year. Basically this elder brother posted a dilemma - his younger brother is smart, can study one. Did well all the way thru pri school, like one of the top students of the neighbourhood pri school. Think did well also for prelims and PSLE - Then the parents die die want to send him to the nearest neighbourhood school, not because for stress or what, but cos they think go to such schools for what, won't have use one. - Then this elder brother and the teachers strongly rec the kid to apply for the top 2 boys school. ' - But the parents just refused. Like zi bao zi qi, ownself don't kan bu hao own son. - Parents are chinese ed or partly illiterate type, so the online application is done by this eldest brother. - Apparently he applied for HCI behind his parents back. I think got it in also. But i didn't read on after that. Beggars the mind to see this in Singapore. Hope the younger bro when he become successful academically remember what his elder bro did for him. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...