Sturtles 6th Gear Thursday at 09:19 AM Share Thursday at 09:19 AM On 5/8/2025 at 4:15 PM, Theoldjaffa said: I think eventually she will be, but not now cos she only MOS. I bet gorjiam she will be promoted to SMOS this term, and next erection to Full Minister. Cos LW say (or did he?) he needs more female representation. Jo Teo, Grace Fu, Indranee can tahan 1 more term and likely will retire after 5 years when they’re in their mid 60s. So peepur like SXL, LYL, GSH and (kaaar, pwui!) Sim Ann will step up. Maybe Rahayu eventually. and SXL is popular on the ground. My spittum agrees with you! She speaks like she’s performing Teochew opera! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear Thursday at 09:26 AM Share Thursday at 09:26 AM On 5/8/2025 at 4:58 PM, inlinesix said: No MoT can control LTA. The layer below CE went through at least 4 MoT I remember they rebutted MOT Lui Tuck Yew that there is no way more COEs can be released, no matter how much he badgered Basically the perm sec didn’t give a shit about minister’s concern It is a difficult issue to handle, sometimes I wonder why no GEP alumni are coming forward with feasible ones… Then I realised they are complaining just like us. The smarter ones just make more money, so $1m COE is no kick to them unlike lesser mortals leading humdrum lives 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic Thursday at 09:27 AM Share Thursday at 09:27 AM On 5/8/2025 at 4:58 PM, inlinesix said: No MoT can control LTA. The layer below CE went through at least 4 MoT Time for new MOT minister to do a DOGE on LTA. I will vote for PAP next GE if they try out self bid and park business use COE into a separate category. Knn... Think already wet dream. 😂😂😂 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic Thursday at 09:39 AM Share Thursday at 09:39 AM (edited) On 5/8/2025 at 5:27 PM, Voodooman said: Time for new MOT minister to do a DOGE on LTA. I will vote for PAP next GE if they try out self bid and park business use COE into a separate category. Knn... Think already wet dream. 😂😂😂 Yes. Fire the whole lot of jiak liao bee there. I still maintain to this day the top 3 layers are rotten old logs that need to be set on fire! 🤣 Edited Thursday at 09:42 AM by Mkl22 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic Thursday at 09:49 AM Share Thursday at 09:49 AM On 5/8/2025 at 4:05 PM, mersaylee said: Tray return is good...help ah gong ah mah clear tables...all are equal... BG also llst had to do it...😁 Yeah I also support. Even Bill Gates also had to return his tray. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic Thursday at 09:51 AM Share Thursday at 09:51 AM On 5/8/2025 at 4:15 PM, Theoldjaffa said: I think eventually she will be, but not now cos she only MOS. I bet gorjiam she will be promoted to SMOS this term, and next erection to Full Minister. Cos LW say (or did he?) he needs more female representation. Jo Teo, Grace Fu, Indranee can tahan 1 more term and likely will retire after 5 years when they’re in their mid 60s. So peepur like SXL, LYL, GSH and (kaaar, pwui!) Sim Ann will step up. Maybe Rahayu eventually. and SXL is popular on the ground. LW better go T-Loan HTR from PS. 10 times better than existing women ministars. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Thursday at 09:53 AM Share Thursday at 09:53 AM On 5/8/2025 at 5:39 PM, Mkl22 said: Yes. Fire the whole lot of jiak liao bee there. I still maintain to this day the top 3 layers are rotten old logs that need to be set on fire! 🤣 Only the layer under CE la. CE also control them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Thursday at 09:53 AM Share Thursday at 09:53 AM On 5/8/2025 at 5:51 PM, Volvobrick said: LW better go T-Loan HTR from PS. 10 times better than existing women ministars. Sure boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged Thursday at 10:04 AM Share Thursday at 10:04 AM On 5/8/2025 at 8:31 AM, Tianmo said: So far among all the ex-Generals, CCS seem like lesser of a "Minister talking you better stand up and at attention" type. This David Neo, gives me that worse than NCM feel, his face just spell aggressive. Maybe is because of his CDO background. So because CDO then feel elite must let others know? Isn't this like GEP?? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Thursday at 10:26 AM Author Share Thursday at 10:26 AM eh ello....limpeh is watching ah u all cb start then we kana another lecture...aka brain fart....so stik to topic 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged Thursday at 10:42 AM Share Thursday at 10:42 AM On 5/8/2025 at 5:26 PM, RadX said: eh ello....limpeh is watching ah u all cb start then we kana another lecture...aka brain fart....so stik to topic Lim Peh better don't talk. Later kena kick out 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Thursday at 10:43 AM Author Share Thursday at 10:43 AM On 5/8/2025 at 6:42 PM, Arogab said: Lim Peh better don't talk. Later kena kick out u is laupeh...😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Thursday at 10:49 AM Share Thursday at 10:49 AM You all better behave huh...make resident referee chut pattern liao...i mean chut yellow card liao...😁 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Thursday at 10:58 AM Author Share Thursday at 10:58 AM On 5/8/2025 at 6:49 PM, mersaylee said: You all better behave huh...make resident referee chut pattern liao...i mean chut yellow card liao...😁 Been a long time since I used nowadays is just ban outright! waste time give warning if the mental capacity unable to process simple messaging 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Thursday at 11:52 AM Author Share Thursday at 11:52 AM On 5/8/2025 at 7:50 PM, Jman888 said: the main topic is GEP? Ydcb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Thursday at 11:59 AM Share Thursday at 11:59 AM (edited) Edited. Edited Thursday at 12:01 PM by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Thursday at 12:40 PM Author Share Thursday at 12:40 PM Think the 3G gonna make way for the 4G liao so vivi may well be SM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Thursday at 01:02 PM Share Thursday at 01:02 PM On 5/8/2025 at 8:40 PM, RadX said: Think the 3G gonna make way for the 4G liao so vivi may well be SM? I think vivi step down mid term, or next election. If there is to have another SM, my take is Shan. Shan is the only one left whom have served under all 4 PMs, beside LHL. He is also most senior in terms served and age, and the most dependent on for law and affairs. No one more suitable than Shan as SM role. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...