Tianmo Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 10:20 AM, ER-3682 said: Go to "99 Bends" do more High Speed Cornerings will help to "Balance" out. Sure or not? 我没有读书, 你不要骗我. Don't know is it anything to do with the MSCP or not. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 9:34 AM, Tianmo said: Honestly, so far I don't have issue with the stock tires, but after reading all the reviews, psychologically I felt very uncomfortable when driving in heavy rains, especially you know last 2 weeks the rain was quite often and heavy. Dry conditions, CEC6 works well, I have pushed it and it braked before the line. Another plus point is the self sealing compound and the run flat function, which saved me on day 2 of CNY. But the very hard side walls also make the ride more unforgiving, otherwise for daily uncle driving, they work very well. If I am the only driver, likely I might just keep them until the usual change, but with my daughter driving more often now, I think better take care of the driving in the rain part. i know the solution to save money. dont let daughter drive when raining. either you drive or she takes public... DONE!🤪 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 10:34 AM, Mkl22 said: i know the solution to save money. dont let daughter drive when raining. either you drive or she takes public... DONE!🤪 opposite! every time when it rains, she doesnt want to drive. I am the one always encourage her to drive in the rain. A good diver must be able to drive in any conditions, and good judgement come from practice often. I think leaving behind a good set of driving skills with her is worth many times that bit of money saved from the tires. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 10:31 AM, Tianmo said: Sure or not? 我没有读书, 你不要骗我. Don't know is it anything to do with the MSCP or not. You let me drive your EV 1 Week..i show you the result. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 11:27 AM, ER-3682 said: You let me drive your EV 1 Week..i show you the result. inside swee swee, outside botak? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 24 Author Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 9:13 AM, Tianmo said: Same staggered profile setup as mine, but mine is 19". At 40k km, your tyre looks like still got some life in them sia, the wear rate of hankkook like not bad. But how is the inner side looks like? My cars always outside look ok, but inside near botak liao. I think our usage quite similar, I also do about 30k km a year, and tyres usually changed ard 40k km mark. Your Sealion what is the factory tyre? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 12:29 PM, Tohto said: Your Sealion what is the factory tyre? Continental EcoContact 6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 24 Author Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 12:38 PM, Tianmo said: Continental EcoContact 6. No EV rate tyre? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/23/2026 at 10:59 AM, Ake109 said: Pls help find more options, thank you. Our car tayar size is really DLLMFH. another option found today, but some going to say f**k Off to yokohama. I am not changing to them but its an option for our profile. yokohama Advan sport V108 silentfoam EV E+ many tesla reviews that Hankook ION EVO AS better. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 (edited) On 2/24/2026 at 10:28 AM, Tianmo said: KNN, CEC6 is far far away from CSC 7 bro!!! Very very far away. CSC7 is cfm good, price also sibey good. About $400? I paid $340ea bro. 255/45/R19 Edited February 24 by Theoldjaffa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 2:26 PM, Tianmo said: another option found today, but some going to say f**k Off to yokohama. I am not changing to them but its an option for our profile. yokohama Advan sport V108 silentfoam EV E+ many tesla reviews that Hankook ION EVO AS better. Ask Botak @RadXwhat He think about.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 7:30 PM, ER-3682 said: Ask Botak @RadXwhat He think about.? If u ask me…. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 (edited) On 2/24/2026 at 7:30 PM, ER-3682 said: Ask Botak @RadXwhat He think about.? KNN what he thinks? Change car, come with stock tires, ask him think simi? Edited February 24 by Tianmo 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 7:55 PM, Tianmo said: KNN what he thinks? Change car, come with stock tires, ask him think simi? Ya lo these ppl 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 24 Author Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 9:24 AM, ER-3682 said: You usually carry Heavy Load.?Most Cars Heavy Load Neg Camber. He is heavy weight 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 24 Author Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 2:26 PM, Tianmo said: another option found today, but some going to say f**k Off to yokohama. I am not changing to them but its an option for our profile. yokohama Advan sport V108 silentfoam EV E+ many tesla reviews that Hankook ION EVO AS better. Let me get the tyre and update.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 2:26 PM, Tianmo said: another option found today, but some going to say f**k Off to yokohama. I am not changing to them but its an option for our profile. yokohama Advan sport V108 silentfoam EV E+ many tesla reviews that Hankook ION EVO AS better. Mai la. We have enough Knn from you to last a lifetime…..🤣 I gave yoko many chances in the past. Till I say tolong. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 24 Share February 24 On 2/24/2026 at 10:22 PM, Tohto said: Let me get the tyre and update.. I think 99% will be good, so far i have not seen one single bad review on the Hankook ION EVO AS. Also 99% cfm I am going for the change also, this sat if I can make it in time after my 5K service, otherwise next week. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...