Vehicle lay-up scheme

Kklim

On 12/3/2025 at 2:40 PM, Mockngbrd said:

how can this sort of topic appear on MCF?

LTA gib rebate in full cash or not? 

On 12/4/2025 at 6:26 PM, Estrangable said:

i didnt know this during the covid days... goddamn it, my COE car was in the basement carpark for close to 1 year collecting dust. 

Mr Seow not endorsing such act 🙅‍♂️😁

503643118_18390628819138086_236114278438

On 12/5/2025 at 11:41 AM, Gnahp said:

If you have a cluster of less than 100% occupied state-owned B&W bungalows, best to demolish them and build BTO flats on the land.

• Haha! 7

On 12/5/2025 at 2:55 PM, Kklim said:

If you have a cluster of less than 100% occupied state-owned B&W bungalows, best to demolish them and build BTO flats on the land.

yeah lor. 100'000 or 200,000 sqf land only for one family instead of 200 families.  If bump into him got to ask if it is better to chase out the tenants and build BTO instead.

Mr Seow: This falls under the purview of SLA - MTO is unable to comment.

@wildfaye29 translation: KNN! not my department!

If you have a cluster of less than 100% occupied state-owned B&W bungalows Golf Clubs, best to demolish them and build BTO flats on the land.

😂

On 12/5/2025 at 11:41 AM, Gnahp said:

He is not wrong to say so as car sitting in garage don't generate any income to govt. 

It is even worst when it is being lay-up.  Govt need to give "refund".

Don't forget we are Singapore INC😝

That Area reserved only for GCB.

On 12/5/2025 at 6:13 PM, inlinesix said:

He is not wrong to say so as car sitting in garage don't generate any income to govt. 

It is even worst when it is being lay-up.  Govt need to give "refund".

Don't forget we are Singapore INC😝

like those order one americano in cafe and sit whole day type 😁

On 12/9/2025 at 1:59 PM, ER-3682 said:

Agreed,no Minister's Look.

Look liddis liao

IMG_9430.jpeg