Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIX

He was accused of displaying a car registration number that did not belong to his silver German-made car at a petrol station in Batu 21/4, Jalan Johor Baru-Air Hitam here at about 10.30pm on Jan 2.

I always thought Jetta is made in Mexico, amigo...

On 1/14/2026 at 10:43 AM, Volvobrick said:

He looks so different. Lost so much weight. I guess time spares no one! 

But he got six pack wor… still can attract xmm 

😬😅

On 1/14/2026 at 11:26 AM, Enye said:

😬😅

If I ever lose enough weight I think my well concealed 6-pack can appear also.  By then XMM means anyone below 60.

On 1/14/2026 at 11:17 AM, Gnahp said:

He was accused of displaying a car registration number that did not belong to his silver German-made car at a petrol station in Batu 21/4, Jalan Johor Baru-Air Hitam here at about 10.30pm on Jan 2.

I always thought Jetta is made in Mexico, 

How many People know where their Cars are made.?

On 1/14/2026 at 11:30 AM, ER-3682 said:

How many People know where their Cars are made.?

only old farts like us care... 😁

On 1/14/2026 at 11:37 AM, RH1667 said:

KNN,  just say Malaysian lah, what Singapore PR! 

Then he sia suay Malaysians mah....

On 1/14/2026 at 11:49 AM, Gnahp said:

RM9,000 don't know can pump how many RON97 full tank.... 😁

杀一儆百

On 1/14/2026 at 11:26 AM, Enye said:

😬😅

His Penxx how long.?Still can Stand or not.?

On 1/14/2026 at 11:35 AM, Gnahp said:

only old farts like us care... 😁

If you like a Mercedes Benz,but made in Mexico or South Africa..you also LL buy it.

On 1/14/2026 at 11:28 AM, Volvobrick said:

If I ever lose enough weight I think my well concealed 6-pack can appear also.  By then XMM means anyone below 60.

Lose weight … look old people call you Lao tiko

or be like me 165kg, the food stall auntie in the hawker centre addressed me ah di just this morning

😬😂

Edited by Enye

On 1/14/2026 at 12:06 PM, ER-3682 said:

His Penxx how long.?Still can Stand or not.?

Must ask Xiang Yun or the rumoured other woman

😬😅

On 1/14/2026 at 11:49 AM, Gnahp said:

RM9,000 don't know can pump how many RON97 full tank.... 😁

1.8k L RON100

🤭

On 1/14/2026 at 10:43 AM, Volvobrick said:

He looks so different. Lost so much weight. I guess time spares no one! 

Article mentioned...ready to go back acting...to return to court soon...so...haggard look is an image...warm up acting soon...better pray judge likes drama...😁

Edited by mersaylee

On 1/14/2026 at 12:17 PM, mersaylee said:

Article mentioned...ready to go back acting...to return to court soon...so...haggard look is an image...warm up acting soon...better pray judge likes drama...😁

Maybe never Make Up.?