Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIX

On 6/9/2026 at 12:21 AM, Jellandross said:

Limpeh drive van more than you eat rice vs I'm in my own world wear earphone no need turn head check safety

This jaywalker really die also don't know why.. At least he was enjoying his music in the process 

On 6/8/2026 at 10:53 PM, Jamesc said:

Haha I don't give face, everyone also I cut! 

Knn this one classic sia :D 

Maybe he thought police van cannot stop him :D 

If this happened in HK, i think at least 8 to 10 police officers from the van would be surrounding him already :D 

Edited by Beehive3783

On 6/9/2026 at 10:05 AM, ER-3682 said:

Near a Corner should not Ride so fast,despite is a Motorcycle Lane.

that's the standard speed for that corner. If there's no car, many cars will corner at high speed here also as it's a down slope

Someone posted about the wife got captured for speeding along this slip road CTE to TPE just after the bend. Finally saw them today. Rare place for them to do. Many drivers are doing at least 70 to 80 or higher here 😁, just unlucky if get caught. (I'm from the opposite direction)

Screenshot_20260609_093943_Waze.jpg

On 6/9/2026 at 8:22 PM, Jamesc said:

MB chase truck and try to kiss but truck tries to run away! 

The Truck Driver already doing a good deed by swaying a bit,instead of Direct Hit..If hit directly,the right side Axle comfirm gone...

Edited by ER-3682

My lane slows down, I always swerve out!

Always!

Always!

On 6/9/2026 at 10:34 PM, Jamesc said:

Superman!

image.png.721eb628fe71da0d72814b58c1eb654a.png

I really want to talk to people like this, to understand their logic

"oh, red man, a car is approaching on my left, I'll continue to cycle across and see what will happen... "

48WkLS0fjQABw4Aj54cEi0rRLQtKltaJnkUm4sG_

On 6/9/2026 at 9:59 PM, Jamesc said:

Always!

Always!

Other stupid drivers lane slow down swerve out got bang but of course won't hapen to me. Because I not stupid!

On 6/9/2026 at 11:09 PM, Gnahp said:

I really want to talk to people like this, to understand their logic

"oh, red man, a car is approaching on my left, I'll continue to cycle across and see what will happen... "

48WkLS0fjQABw4Aj54cEi0rRLQtKltaJnkUm4sG_

Minor correction:

"oh, red man, a car is approaching on my left, I'll continue to cycle across and see what confirm nothing will happen... "

On 6/9/2026 at 9:59 PM, Jamesc said:

Always!

Always!

In Bolehland,i can do whatsever i like,no Points deducted & no Fine.